karo: tx53: make adjust_core-voltage() less verbose
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 10:21:05 +0000 (12:21 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 13:13:06 +0000 (14:13 +0100)
board/karo/tx53/tx53.c

index df666fc..f67f770 100644 (file)
@@ -377,7 +377,7 @@ int adjust_core_voltage(u32 freq)
                        u8 val = mV_to_regval(vout_to_vref(mV * 10, 3));
                        u8 v;
 
-                       printf("regval[%umV]=%02x\n", mV, val);
+                       debug("regval[%umV]=%02x\n", mV, val);
 
                        ret = i2c_read(CONFIG_SYS_I2C_SLAVE, LTC3589_B1DTV1, 1,
                                &v, 1);
@@ -386,7 +386,7 @@ int adjust_core_voltage(u32 freq)
                                        __func__, LTC3589_B1DTV1, ret);
                                return ret;
                        }
-                       printf("Changing reg %02x from %02x to %02x\n",
+                       debug("Changing reg %02x from %02x to %02x\n",
                                LTC3589_B1DTV1, v, (v & ~0x1f) |
                                mV_to_regval(vout_to_vref(mV * 10, 3)));
                        v &= ~0x1f;