x86: Convert minnowmax to use CONFIG_DM_NET
authorSimon Glass <sjg@chromium.org>
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 04:02:53 +0000 (22:02 -0600)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 08:23:21 +0000 (10:23 +0200)
Move to driver model for networking on minnowmax.

Signed-off-by: Simon Glass <sjg@chromium.org>
Reviewed-by: Bin Meng <bmeng.cn@gmail.com>
board/intel/minnowmax/minnowmax.c
configs/minnowmax_defconfig

index c4f2c33..44e5bf4 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,6 @@
 
 #include <common.h>
 #include <asm/gpio.h>
-#include <netdev.h>
 
 int arch_early_init_r(void)
 {
@@ -20,8 +19,3 @@ void setup_pch_gpios(u16 gpiobase, const struct pch_gpio_map *gpio)
 {
        return;
 }
-
-int board_eth_init(bd_t *bis)
-{
-       return pci_eth_init(bis);
-}
index 2d9fa8c..578fcce 100644 (file)
@@ -18,6 +18,7 @@ CONFIG_OF_CONTROL=y
 CONFIG_CPU=y
 CONFIG_DM_PCI=y
 CONFIG_SPI_FLASH=y
+CONFIG_DM_ETH=y
 CONFIG_DEBUG_UART=y
 CONFIG_DEBUG_UART_BASE=0x3f8
 CONFIG_DEBUG_UART_CLOCK=1843200