sunxi: increase SYS_MONITOR_LEN
authorBoris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@free-electrons.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 14:21:26 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 10:19:19 +0000 (12:19 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Boris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@free-electrons.com>
Acked-by: Hans de Goede <hdegoede@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Hans de Goede <hdegoede@redhat.com>
include/configs/sunxi-common.h

index 5c65a89..48cc4ed 100644 (file)
 
 #define CONFIG_SYS_NO_FLASH
 
-#define CONFIG_SYS_MONITOR_LEN         (512 << 10)     /* 512 KiB */
+#define CONFIG_SYS_MONITOR_LEN         (768 << 10)     /* 768 KiB */
 #define CONFIG_IDENT_STRING            " Allwinner Technology"
 
 #define CONFIG_ENV_OFFSET              (544 << 10) /* (8 + 24 + 512) KiB */