Prepare v2015.07-rc2
authorTom Rini <trini@konsulko.com>
Mon, 8 Jun 2015 21:48:33 +0000 (17:48 -0400)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 22:42:25 +0000 (00:42 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Tom Rini <trini@konsulko.com>
Makefile

index f84d87e..a2c5ac3 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 VERSION = 2015
 PATCHLEVEL = 07
 SUBLEVEL =
-EXTRAVERSION = -rc1
+EXTRAVERSION = -rc2
 NAME =
 
 # *DOCUMENTATION*