fsl_sec.h: Fix thinko
authorTom Rini <trini@konsulko.com>
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 13:56:39 +0000 (08:56 -0500)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 12:10:29 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
In 0200020 we added a number of tests for 'if
defined(CONFIG_SYS_FSL_SEC_LE) && !defined(CONFIG_MX6)' and
accidentally did one as 'ifdef defined...'

Signed-off-by: Tom Rini <trini@konsulko.com>
include/fsl_sec.h

index dbfae68..ebb1ac6 100644 (file)
@@ -180,7 +180,7 @@ struct jr_regs {
  * related information
  */
 struct sg_entry {
-#ifdef defined(CONFIG_SYS_FSL_SEC_LE) && !defined(CONFIG_MX6)
+#if defined(CONFIG_SYS_FSL_SEC_LE) && !defined(CONFIG_MX6)
        uint32_t addr_lo;       /* Memory Address - lo */
        uint16_t addr_hi;       /* Memory Address of start of buffer - hi */
        uint16_t reserved_zero;