at91sam9rlek_mmc_defconfig: Add CONFIG_ARCH_AT91=y
authorTom Rini <trini@konsulko.com>
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 14:47:38 +0000 (10:47 -0400)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 12:34:15 +0000 (14:34 +0200)
This flag was missing and thus the board was totally being configured
wrong.

Signed-off-by: Tom Rini <trini@konsulko.com>
configs/at91sam9rlek_mmc_defconfig

index 8704140..41a2821 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,5 @@
 CONFIG_SYS_EXTRA_OPTIONS="AT91SAM9RL,SYS_USE_MMC"
 CONFIG_ARM=y
+CONFIG_ARCH_AT91=y
 CONFIG_TARGET_AT91SAM9RLEK=y
 CONFIG_HUSH_PARSER=y