Prepare v2015.04-rc5
authorTom Rini <trini@konsulko.com>
Wed, 1 Apr 2015 00:53:59 +0000 (20:53 -0400)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 12:38:13 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Tom Rini <trini@konsulko.com>
Makefile

index 7f830e0..43cbb3c 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 VERSION = 2015
 PATCHLEVEL = 04
 SUBLEVEL =
-EXTRAVERSION = -rc4
+EXTRAVERSION = -rc5
 NAME =
 
 # *DOCUMENTATION*