kconfig: add Kconfig option for LCD
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 08:55:12 +0000 (10:55 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 12:39:18 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
common/Kconfig
include/configs/tx28.h
include/configs/tx48.h
include/configs/tx51.h
include/configs/tx53.h
include/configs/tx6.h

index 83cceaa..a8958b8 100644 (file)
@@ -381,3 +381,13 @@ config ENV_IS_IN_SPI_FLASH
 endchoice
 
 endmenu
+
+menu "Display configuration"
+
+config LCD
+       bool "LCD support"
+
+config DISPLAY_BOARDINFO
+       bool "Display board info"
+
+endmenu
index c7b1f91..c7e5447 100644 (file)
@@ -39,7 +39,6 @@
 #define CONFIG_SYS_GENERIC_BOARD
 
 /* LCD Logo and Splash screen support */
-#define CONFIG_LCD
 #ifdef CONFIG_LCD
 #define CONFIG_SPLASH_SCREEN
 #define CONFIG_SPLASH_SCREEN_ALIGN
index f3f8f8f..1e7f6af 100644 (file)
@@ -34,7 +34,6 @@
 #define CONFIG_SYS_GENERIC_BOARD
 
 /* LCD Logo and Splash screen support */
-#define CONFIG_LCD
 #ifdef CONFIG_LCD
 #define CONFIG_VIDEO_DA8XX
 #define CONFIG_SPLASH_SCREEN
index 181f3ea..f59018c 100644 (file)
@@ -37,7 +37,6 @@
 #endif
 
 /* LCD Logo and Splash screen support */
-#define CONFIG_LCD
 #ifdef CONFIG_LCD
 #define CONFIG_SPLASH_SCREEN
 #define CONFIG_SPLASH_SCREEN_ALIGN
index 68b8d0c..dd8e248 100644 (file)
@@ -28,7 +28,6 @@
 #define CONFIG_SYS_GENERIC_BOARD
 
 /* LCD Logo and Splash screen support */
-#define CONFIG_LCD
 #ifdef CONFIG_LCD
 #define CONFIG_SPLASH_SCREEN
 #define CONFIG_SPLASH_SCREEN_ALIGN
index 1e4af07..deb3f13 100644 (file)
@@ -27,7 +27,6 @@
 
 #ifndef CONFIG_TX6_UBOOT_MFG
 /* LCD Logo and Splash screen support */
-#define CONFIG_LCD
 #ifdef CONFIG_LCD
 #define CONFIG_SPLASH_SCREEN
 #define CONFIG_SPLASH_SCREEN_ALIGN