x86: Re-order efi-x86_defconfig
authorSimon Glass <sjg@chromium.org>
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 13:05:05 +0000 (07:05 -0600)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 08:23:20 +0000 (10:23 +0200)
Use savedefconfig to get this file into the correct order.

Signed-off-by: Simon Glass <sjg@chromium.org>
Reviewed-by: Bin Meng <bmeng.cn@gmail.com>
configs/efi-x86_defconfig

index 1aa0655..43fb0c4 100644 (file)
@@ -1,16 +1,16 @@
 CONFIG_X86=y
 CONFIG_VENDOR_EFI=y
+CONFIG_DEFAULT_DEVICE_TREE="efi"
 CONFIG_TARGET_EFI=y
 CONFIG_TSC_CALIBRATION_BYPASS=y
+# CONFIG_CMD_BOOTM is not set
+# CONFIG_CMD_NET is not set
 CONFIG_OF_CONTROL=y
 CONFIG_OF_EMBED=y
 CONFIG_DM_PCI=y
-CONFIG_DEFAULT_DEVICE_TREE="efi"
-CONFIG_EFI=y
-CONFIG_EFI_APP=y
 CONFIG_DEBUG_UART=y
 CONFIG_DEBUG_EFI_CONSOLE=y
 CONFIG_DEBUG_UART_BASE=0
 CONFIG_DEBUG_UART_CLOCK=0
-# CONFIG_CMD_NET is not set
-# CONFIG_CMD_BOOTM is not set
+# CONFIG_X86_SERIAL is not set
+CONFIG_EFI=y