imx: mx6qp Enable PRG clock for IPU
authorPeng Fan <Peng.Fan@freescale.com>
Sat, 11 Jul 2015 03:38:45 +0000 (11:38 +0800)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Wed, 9 Sep 2015 12:33:24 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
The i.MX6DQP has a PRG module, need to enable its clock for using IPU.

Signed-off-by: Peng Fan <Peng.Fan@freescale.com>
Signed-off-by: Brown Oliver <B37094@freescale.com>
Signed-off-by: Ye.Li <B37916@freescale.com>
Reviewed-by: Fabio Estevam <fabio.estevam@freescale.com>
Acked-by: Stefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de>
arch/arm/cpu/armv7/mx6/clock.c

index 836fe8f..259b315 100644 (file)
@@ -1395,6 +1395,11 @@ void enable_ipu_clock(void)
        reg = readl(&mxc_ccm->CCGR3);
        reg |= MXC_CCM_CCGR3_IPU1_IPU_MASK;
        writel(reg, &mxc_ccm->CCGR3);
+
+       if (is_mx6dqp()) {
+               setbits_le32(&mxc_ccm->CCGR6, MXC_CCM_CCGR6_PRG_CLK0_MASK);
+               setbits_le32(&mxc_ccm->CCGR3, MXC_CCM_CCGR3_IPU2_IPU_MASK);
+       }
 }
 #endif
 /***************************************************/