imx: mx6: Fixed AIPS3 base address issue
authorYe.Li <B37916@freescale.com>
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 09:18:12 +0000 (17:18 +0800)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 11:15:28 +0000 (13:15 +0200)
Should use AIPS3 configuration address 0x0227C000 to set AIPS3,
not the AIPS3 base address.
Additional, replace AIPS1_BASE_ADDR to AIPS3_ARB_BASE_ADDR to align with
AIPS1 and AIPS2, and resolve the AIPS3_ARB_BASE_ADDR undefine problem.

Signed-off-by: Ye.Li <B37916@freescale.com>
arch/arm/cpu/armv7/mx6/soc.c
arch/arm/include/asm/arch-mx6/imx-regs.h

index 63d50c1..ee035c5 100644 (file)
@@ -130,10 +130,10 @@ void init_aips(void)
        struct aipstz_regs *aips3;
 #endif
 
-       aips1 = (struct aipstz_regs *)AIPS1_BASE_ADDR;
-       aips2 = (struct aipstz_regs *)AIPS2_BASE_ADDR;
+       aips1 = (struct aipstz_regs *)AIPS1_ARB_BASE_ADDR;
+       aips2 = (struct aipstz_regs *)AIPS2_ARB_BASE_ADDR;
 #ifdef CONFIG_SOC_MX6SX
-       aips3 = (struct aipstz_regs *)AIPS3_BASE_ADDR;
+       aips3 = (struct aipstz_regs *)AIPS3_ARB_BASE_ADDR;
 #endif
 
        /*
index 6fbc441..b23866a 100644 (file)
@@ -90,8 +90,8 @@
 #define AIPS2_ARB_BASE_ADDR            0x02100000
 #define AIPS2_ARB_END_ADDR             0x021FFFFF
 #ifdef CONFIG_SOC_MX6SX
-#define AIPS3_BASE_ADDR                        0x02200000
-#define AIPS3_END_ADDR                 0x022FFFFF
+#define AIPS3_ARB_BASE_ADDR             0x02200000
+#define AIPS3_ARB_END_ADDR              0x022FFFFF
 #define WEIM_ARB_BASE_ADDR             0x50000000
 #define WEIM_ARB_END_ADDR              0x57FFFFFF
 #define QSPI0_AMBA_BASE                        0x60000000