ARM: imx6 Add WDOG3 for i.MX6SX
authorPeng Fan <Peng.Fan@freescale.com>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 06:22:33 +0000 (14:22 +0800)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 11:53:01 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
There are three wdogs for i.MX 6SoloX. Add wdog3 support
in function imx_set_wdog_powerdown.

Signed-off-by: Peng Fan <Peng.Fan@freescale.com>
arch/arm/cpu/armv7/mx6/soc.c

index 2fe069e..94bec42 100644 (file)
@@ -425,6 +425,11 @@ static void imx_set_wdog_powerdown(bool enable)
        struct wdog_regs *wdog1 = (struct wdog_regs *)WDOG1_BASE_ADDR;
        struct wdog_regs *wdog2 = (struct wdog_regs *)WDOG2_BASE_ADDR;
 
+#ifdef CONFIG_MX6SX
+       struct wdog_regs *wdog3 = (struct wdog_regs *)WDOG3_BASE_ADDR;
+       writew(enable, &wdog3->wmcr);
+#endif
+
        /* Write to the PDE (Power Down Enable) bit */
        writew(enable, &wdog1->wmcr);
        writew(enable, &wdog2->wmcr);