dm: Add Kconfig for driver/demo
authorSimon Glass <sjg@chromium.org>
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 04:41:34 +0000 (21:41 -0700)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 11:50:47 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
Add a suitable Kconfig for this directory.

Signed-off-by: Simon Glass <sjg@chromium.org>
Reviewed-by: Masahiro Yamada <yamada.m@jp.panasonic.com>
drivers/Kconfig
drivers/demo/Kconfig [new file with mode: 0644]

index 128736d..021293e 100644 (file)
@@ -2,6 +2,8 @@ menu "Device Drivers"
 
 source "drivers/core/Kconfig"
 
+source "drivers/demo/Kconfig"
+
 source "drivers/pci/Kconfig"
 
 source "drivers/pcmcia/Kconfig"
diff --git a/drivers/demo/Kconfig b/drivers/demo/Kconfig
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..7a8ce18
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,26 @@
+config DM_DEMO
+       bool "Enable demo uclass support"
+       depends on DM
+       help
+         This uclass allows you to play around with driver model. It provides
+         an interface to a couple of demo devices. You can access it using
+         the 'demo' command or by calling the uclass functions from your
+         own code.
+
+config DM_DEMO_SIMPLE
+       bool "Enable simple demo device for driver model"
+       depends on DM_DEMO
+       help
+         This device allows you to play around with driver model. It prints
+         a message when the 'demo hello' command is executed which targets
+         this device. It can be used to help understand how driver model
+         works.
+
+config DM_DEMO_SHAPE
+       bool "Enable shape demo device for driver model"
+       depends on DM_DEMO
+       help
+         This device allows you to play around with driver model. It prints
+         a shape when the 'demo hello' command is executed which targets
+         this device. It can be used to help understand how driver model
+         works.