arm: mvebu: serdes: Move Armada XP SERDES / PHY init code into new directory
authorStefan Roese <sr@denx.de>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 07:28:12 +0000 (09:28 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Wed, 9 Sep 2015 11:49:02 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
With the upcoming addition of the Armada 38x SPL support, which is not
compatible to the Armada XP SERDES init code, we need to introduce a new
directory infrastructure. So lets move the AXP serdes init code into
a new directory. This way the A38x code can be added in a clean way.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de>
arch/arm/mach-mvebu/Makefile
arch/arm/mach-mvebu/serdes/axp/Makefile [moved from arch/arm/mach-mvebu/serdes/Makefile with 100% similarity]
arch/arm/mach-mvebu/serdes/axp/board_env_spec.h [moved from arch/arm/mach-mvebu/serdes/board_env_spec.h with 100% similarity]
arch/arm/mach-mvebu/serdes/axp/high_speed_env_lib.c [moved from arch/arm/mach-mvebu/serdes/high_speed_env_lib.c with 100% similarity]
arch/arm/mach-mvebu/serdes/axp/high_speed_env_spec.c [moved from arch/arm/mach-mvebu/serdes/high_speed_env_spec.c with 100% similarity]
arch/arm/mach-mvebu/serdes/axp/high_speed_env_spec.h [moved from arch/arm/mach-mvebu/serdes/high_speed_env_spec.h with 100% similarity]
board/maxbcm/maxbcm.c

index 4f477cd..9cdbefd 100644 (file)
@@ -20,5 +20,6 @@ obj-y += timer.o
 obj-$(CONFIG_SPL_BUILD) += spl.o
 obj-$(CONFIG_SPL_BUILD) += lowlevel_spl.o
 
-obj-y  += serdes/
+obj-$(CONFIG_SYS_MVEBU_DDR_AXP)        += serdes/axp/
+
 endif
index 2fbb90c..119ba4c 100644 (file)
@@ -11,8 +11,8 @@
 #include <asm/arch/soc.h>
 #include <linux/mbus.h>
 
-#include "../drivers/ddr/mvebu/ddr3_hw_training.h"
-#include "../arch/arm/mach-mvebu/serdes/high_speed_env_spec.h"
+#include "../drivers/ddr/marvell/axp/ddr3_hw_training.h"
+#include "../arch/arm/mach-mvebu/serdes/axp/high_speed_env_spec.h"
 
 DECLARE_GLOBAL_DATA_PTR;