mxs_gpio: remove unused defines
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 10:30:15 +0000 (12:30 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 12:34:05 +0000 (14:34 +0200)
drivers/gpio/mxs_gpio.c

index 82ae23d..a841237 100644 (file)
 #error "Please select CONFIG_SOC_MX23 or CONFIG_SOC_MX28"
 #endif
 
-#define GPIO_INT_FALL_EDGE     0x0
-#define GPIO_INT_LOW_LEV       0x1
-#define GPIO_INT_RISE_EDGE     0x2
-#define GPIO_INT_HIGH_LEV      0x3
-#define GPIO_INT_LEV_MASK      (1 << 0)
-#define GPIO_INT_POL_MASK      (1 << 1)
-
 void mxs_gpio_init(void)
 {
        int i;