magstrip.git
8 years agoAdd multitrack and write support master
Nils Faerber [Sun, 10 Apr 2011 15:28:09 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
Add multitrack and write support

8 years agosmall reworks, structure, extension
Nils Faerber [Wed, 23 Mar 2011 15:26:04 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
small reworks, structure, extension

8 years agoInitial import
Nils Faerber [Wed, 23 Mar 2011 14:06:59 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
Initial import