meta-environment: Add bbappend to supply BSP specific settings
authorFlorian Boor <florian@kernelconcepts.de>
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 23:15:18 +0000 (01:15 +0200)
committerFlorian Boor <florian@kernelconcepts.de>
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 23:17:51 +0000 (01:17 +0200)
commit0764c21e4372d4417c41bdc1740f9321281555dd
tree198baf916a58afcb961d6f7ebe16ba8ef65cdf1a
parent1e048b176ce6674ba1548658d3b2eac1301e40eb
meta-environment: Add bbappend to supply BSP specific settings
(i.e. prompt with target architecture)
and additinal files (setup-environment link)
recipes-core/meta/meta-environment.bbappend [new file with mode: 0644]