fix machine definition substitution
authorFlorian Boor <florian@kernelconcepts.de>
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 14:09:12 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
committerFlorian Boor <florian@kernelconcepts.de>
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 14:46:40 +0000 (16:46 +0200)
commit539e1bdf634a51d13ebb01190774479b2afad095
treed558b957112e465dc5e43792733640cab0f24520
parent42f026ab18ffe8411281b9cec55510819bdc7e0e
fix machine definition substitution
conf/local.conf.sample
setup-environment