layer.conf: Add LAYERSERIES compatibility information
authorFlorian Boor <florian@kernelconcepts.de>
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 18:27:34 +0000 (20:27 +0200)
committerFlorian Boor <florian@kernelconcepts.de>
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 18:49:59 +0000 (20:49 +0200)
commit6d952e218ea96e8b855ac57e7845e2795e18f0dc
tree6158e246dbd8827d2868c5d8c671ade7b82d899e
parent321122045cef5628b5b42d70a2f58d5f1ec789df
layer.conf: Add LAYERSERIES compatibility information
conf/layer.conf