overlayfs-tools: fix permissions of installed binary
authorFlorian Boor <florian@kernelconcepts.de>
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 14:01:38 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
committerFlorian Boor <florian@kernelconcepts.de>
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 14:02:22 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
commit8a0e4b47e0d4a306e2cc30e7074f02694e890cc0
tree67a2aaf267da6996647208c7905c873c4b1a08d5
parente1d7971965e0f36d210530ccb43da29110b3a40a
overlayfs-tools: fix permissions of installed binary
recipes-support/overlayfs-tools/overlayfs-tools_git.bb