custom-firststart: add sysvinit service to run scripts on first boot
authorFlorian Boor <florian@kernelconcepts.de>
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 14:08:18 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
committerFlorian Boor <florian@kernelconcepts.de>
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 14:11:06 +0000 (16:11 +0200)
commit909f427f7c3e157124a42b5c4b58004376961fd5
tree74a994b55ff39afb6e04117692955fb722463239
parent4d9ef69c59cc700e140ce3bb4159c7341890b6e7
custom-firststart: add sysvinit service to run scripts on first boot
recipes-bsp/startup/custom-firststart/banner.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
recipes-bsp/startup/custom-firststart/firststart.init [new file with mode: 0755]
recipes-bsp/startup/custom-firststart/firststart.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-bsp/startup/custom-firststart_1.0.bb [new file with mode: 0644]