linux-firmware: add bbpapend to fix packaging
authorFlorian Boor <florian@kernelconcepts.de>
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 11:23:47 +0000 (13:23 +0200)
committerFlorian Boor <florian@kernelconcepts.de>
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 12:04:24 +0000 (14:04 +0200)
commitdc7086f63c0d68c7933baff295939d40aca38ac1
treece93f991256da2bd8039377a4f969f0b04caa818
parent43dedc2a52885943d22ed08729b32013077d3076
linux-firmware: add bbpapend to fix packaging
recipes-kernel/linux-firmware/linux-firmware_%.bbappend [new file with mode: 0644]