fix machine definition substitution
authorFlorian Boor <florian@kernelconcepts.de>
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 14:09:12 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
committerFlorian Boor <florian@kernelconcepts.de>
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 14:46:40 +0000 (16:46 +0200)
conf/local.conf.sample
setup-environment

index da5ac3e..d705400 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 PREFERRED_VERSION_linux-karo = "4.9.11"
 PREFERRED_VERSION_imx-gpu-viv = "6.2.2.p0-aarch32"
 
-MACHINE = 'tx6u-8033'
+MACHINE ?= 'tx6u-8033'
 #MACHINE ?= 'tx6q-1030'
 DISTRO ?= 'poky'
 DISTRO_FEATURES_remove = "wayland systemd x11"
index 1b95c5a..672929c 100755 (executable)
@@ -163,7 +163,7 @@ if [ "$build_dir_setup_enabled" = "true" ]; then
 DL_DIR ?= "\${BSPDIR}/downloads/"
 EOF
     # Change settings according environment
-    sed -e "s,MACHINE ??=.*,MACHINE ??= '$MACHINE',g" \
+    sed -e "s,MACHINE ?=.*,MACHINE ?= '$MACHINE',g" \
         -e "s,DISTRO ?=.*,DISTRO ?= '$DISTRO',g" \
         -i conf/local.conf