overlayfs-tools: fix permissions of installed binary
authorFlorian Boor <florian@kernelconcepts.de>
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 14:01:38 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
committerFlorian Boor <florian@kernelconcepts.de>
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 14:02:22 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
recipes-support/overlayfs-tools/overlayfs-tools_git.bb

index e9376c4..7f29dc2 100644 (file)
@@ -28,6 +28,6 @@ do_compile () {
 
 do_install() {
        install -d ${D}${bindir}
-       install -m 644 ${B}/overlay ${D}/${bindir}/overlay
+       install -m 755 ${B}/overlay ${D}/${bindir}/overlay
 }