meta-kc-bsp.git
6 weeks agolayer.conf: indicate warrior compatibility master
Florian Boor [Sun, 7 Jul 2019 14:16:42 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
layer.conf: indicate warrior compatibility

6 weeks agodotsplash: rrecommend configured theme
Florian Boor [Sun, 7 Jul 2019 10:26:58 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
dotsplash: rrecommend configured theme
make package machine specific

6 weeks agodotsplash: Update to latest git, add topasa900
Florian Boor [Sun, 7 Jul 2019 10:12:50 +0000 (12:12 +0200)]
dotsplash: Update to latest git, add topasa900

6 weeks agodotsplash: Support writing custom parameters to config file
Florian Boor [Sat, 6 Jul 2019 23:36:29 +0000 (01:36 +0200)]
dotsplash: Support writing custom parameters to config file
Default to new theme
Update to lastest git

6 weeks agodotsplash: update to latest git
Florian Boor [Fri, 5 Jul 2019 22:59:32 +0000 (00:59 +0200)]
dotsplash: update to latest git

7 weeks agodotsplash: Update to latest git fixinf console switch and exit issue.
Florian Boor [Wed, 3 Jul 2019 10:20:59 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
dotsplash: Update to latest git fixinf console switch and exit issue.

7 weeks agodotsplash_git.bb: Update to latest git revision
Florian Boor [Tue, 2 Jul 2019 23:36:47 +0000 (01:36 +0200)]
dotsplash_git.bb: Update to latest git revision

7 weeks agodotsplash: package themes dynamically
Florian Boor [Tue, 2 Jul 2019 23:13:17 +0000 (01:13 +0200)]
dotsplash: package themes dynamically
update to latest git and new repo

2 months agodotsplash: Improve start script and psplash compatibility
Florian Boor [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 12:54:49 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
dotsplash: Improve start script and psplash compatibility

2 months agoxinput-calibrator: disable autostart
Florian Boor [Wed, 5 Jun 2019 20:29:49 +0000 (22:29 +0200)]
xinput-calibrator: disable autostart
Usually not required any more

2 months agodotsplash: pull themes package into image
Florian Boor [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 21:53:06 +0000 (23:53 +0200)]
dotsplash: pull themes package into image

4 months agodotsplash-init: fix typo
Florian Boor [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 22:48:50 +0000 (00:48 +0200)]
dotsplash-init: fix typo

4 months agodotsplash: initial recipe
Florian Boor [Mon, 8 Apr 2019 21:32:30 +0000 (23:32 +0200)]
dotsplash: initial recipe

5 months agoRevert "linux-karo: add override mechanism for console logo and default to external...
Florian Boor [Tue, 12 Mar 2019 16:33:12 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
Revert "linux-karo: add override mechanism for console logo and default to external Vivante module"

This reverts commit a842fd94fb308b832f2b6065c4e4d6dc68738277.

5 months agolinux-karo: add override mechanism for console logo and default to external Vivante...
Florian Boor [Tue, 12 Mar 2019 16:30:57 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
linux-karo: add override mechanism for console logo and default to external Vivante module

6 months agoqtbase: update append to latest standards
Florian Boor [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 15:36:02 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
qtbase: update append to latest standards

6 months agolayer.conf: enable compatibility with Thud
Florian Boor [Mon, 28 Jan 2019 14:27:24 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
layer.conf: enable compatibility with Thud

9 months agocustom-firststart: Specify files belonging to package more exactly
Florian Boor [Fri, 16 Nov 2018 15:05:16 +0000 (16:05 +0100)]
custom-firststart: Specify files belonging to package more exactly

10 months agocustom-fiststart: Add some output and extend variable replacement.
Florian Boor [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 14:04:50 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
custom-fiststart: Add some output and extend variable replacement.

10 months agooverlayfs-tools: fix permissions of installed binary
Florian Boor [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 14:01:38 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
overlayfs-tools: fix permissions of installed binary

10 months agoFix sed regex rule to replace (exactly) MACHINE with value from environment
Ole Reinhardt [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 09:51:47 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
Fix sed regex rule to replace (exactly) MACHINE with value from environment

10 months agooverlayfs-tools: new recipe
Florian Boor [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 16:14:12 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
overlayfs-tools: new recipe

11 months agolayer.conf: Add LAYERSERIES compatibility information
Florian Boor [Mon, 17 Sep 2018 18:27:34 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
layer.conf: Add LAYERSERIES compatibility information

12 months agocustom-firststart: move message
Florian Boor [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 15:09:04 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
custom-firststart: move message

12 months agocustom-firststart: run scripts with rw lower
Florian Boor [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 15:01:05 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
custom-firststart: run scripts with rw lower
some minor fixes

12 months agocustom-firststart: add sysvinit service to run scripts on first boot
Florian Boor [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 14:08:18 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
custom-firststart: add sysvinit service to run scripts on first boot

12 months agometa-environment: Insert comment and make sure to overwrite previous versions.
Florian Boor [Mon, 13 Aug 2018 23:37:10 +0000 (01:37 +0200)]
meta-environment: Insert comment and make sure to overwrite previous versions.

12 months agometa-environment: Improve info messages
Florian Boor [Mon, 13 Aug 2018 23:27:23 +0000 (01:27 +0200)]
meta-environment: Improve info messages

12 months agometa-environment: Add bbappend to supply BSP specific settings
Florian Boor [Mon, 13 Aug 2018 23:15:18 +0000 (01:15 +0200)]
meta-environment: Add bbappend to supply BSP specific settings
(i.e. prompt with target architecture)
and additinal files (setup-environment link)

12 months agoqtbase: rework bbappend, allow non-gui configuration, fix link and several minor...
Florian Boor [Mon, 13 Aug 2018 15:06:08 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
qtbase: rework bbappend, allow non-gui configuration, fix link and several minor adjustments

13 months agoqtbase_%.bbappend: Correct font location to match default for most common fonts.
Florian Boor [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 22:40:34 +0000 (00:40 +0200)]
qtbase_%.bbappend: Correct font location to match default for most common fonts.

13 months agostart-application: silence some calls, run chromium with GPU disabled pre default
Florian Boor [Sat, 14 Jul 2018 15:13:19 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
start-application: silence some calls, run chromium with GPU disabled pre default

13 months agoqtbase: add bbappend
Florian Boor [Sat, 14 Jul 2018 15:12:19 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
qtbase: add bbappend
we usually build including the sqlite backend

13 months agoStartApplication.sh: Run chromium browser if available
Florian Boor [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 15:32:10 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
StartApplication.sh: Run chromium browser if available

13 months agolocal.conf.sample: Sort and comment
Florian Boor [Fri, 6 Jul 2018 10:48:33 +0000 (12:48 +0200)]
local.conf.sample: Sort and comment

13 months agoImprove default app startup script
Florian Boor [Thu, 5 Jul 2018 10:25:04 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
Improve default app startup script

13 months agolinux-firmware: add bbpapend to fix packaging
Florian Boor [Wed, 27 Jun 2018 11:23:47 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
linux-firmware: add bbpapend to fix packaging

14 months agorecipes-kernel: drop karo 4.9.11 -> move to meta-karo-kc
Florian Boor [Wed, 20 Jun 2018 14:11:46 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
recipes-kernel: drop karo 4.9.11 -> move to meta-karo-kc

14 months agofix machine definition substitution
Florian Boor [Wed, 20 Jun 2018 14:09:12 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
fix machine definition substitution

14 months agolocal.conf.sample: move default downloads and sstate cache to toplevel bsp dir
Florian Boor [Tue, 19 Jun 2018 19:32:57 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
local.conf.sample: move default downloads and sstate cache to toplevel bsp dir

14 months agoapplication: Add example application startup script and ressources.
Florian Boor [Sat, 2 Jun 2018 23:02:49 +0000 (01:02 +0200)]
application: Add example application startup script and ressources.

14 months agopsplash-mucross: Add µCross modified psplash.
Florian Boor [Sat, 2 Jun 2018 22:37:32 +0000 (00:37 +0200)]
psplash-mucross: Add µCross modified psplash.

14 months agolinux-karo: Add initial version of linux-karo 4.9.11 based on NXP kernel tree
Florian Boor [Sat, 2 Jun 2018 22:34:15 +0000 (00:34 +0200)]
linux-karo: Add initial version of linux-karo 4.9.11 based on NXP kernel tree

14 months agobblayers.conf.sample: Update layer configuration
Florian Boor [Sat, 2 Jun 2018 22:31:25 +0000 (00:31 +0200)]
bblayers.conf.sample: Update layer configuration

14 months agoInitial layer configuration and kc BSP base files
Florian Boor [Fri, 1 Jun 2018 22:57:17 +0000 (00:57 +0200)]
Initial layer configuration and kc BSP base files