meta-nanopi.git
4 years agonanopi-image-x11: Add hardware specific bits
Florian Boor [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 18:31:08 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
nanopi-image-x11: Add hardware specific bits

4 years agoap6210-firmware-nanopi: Add package for NanoPi firmware bundle.
Florian Boor [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 18:30:14 +0000 (20:30 +0200)]
ap6210-firmware-nanopi: Add package for NanoPi firmware bundle.

Signed-off-by: Florian Boor <florian.boor@kernelconcepts.de>
4 years agobrcm-patchram-plus: Recipe for Broadcom patchram-plus tool based
Florian Boor [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 18:28:12 +0000 (20:28 +0200)]
brcm-patchram-plus: Recipe for Broadcom patchram-plus tool based
on the ine from Edison firmware repo but without packaged firmware.

Signed-off-by: Florian Boor <florian.boor@kernelconcepts.de>
4 years agonanopi-image-x11: Add simple X11 image
Florian Boor [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 22:17:01 +0000 (00:17 +0200)]
nanopi-image-x11: Add simple X11 image

Signed-off-by: Florian Boor <florian.boor@kernelconcepts.de>
4 years agolinux-nanopi: add kernel for nanopi
Florian Boor [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 22:05:14 +0000 (00:05 +0200)]
linux-nanopi: add kernel for nanopi

4 years agonanopi: Add basic machine description
Florian Boor [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 22:04:16 +0000 (00:04 +0200)]
nanopi: Add basic machine description

Signed-off-by: Florian Boor <florian.boor@kernelconcepts.de>
4 years agolayer.conf: Initial configuration for NanoPi OE-Core layer
Florian Boor [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 22:02:59 +0000 (00:02 +0200)]
layer.conf: Initial configuration for NanoPi OE-Core layer

Signed-off-by: Florian Boor <florian.boor@kernelconcepts.de>