meta-nanopi.git
21 months agoap6210-firmware-nanopi: Install firmware to proper directory master
Florian Boor [Sun, 17 Sep 2017 19:40:34 +0000 (21:40 +0200)]
ap6210-firmware-nanopi: Install firmware to proper directory

21 months agonanopi-image-x11: Nove to images directory
Florian Boor [Sun, 17 Sep 2017 17:14:48 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
nanopi-image-x11: Nove to images directory

21 months agobrcm-patchram-plus: fix flags in order to pass QA check
Florian Boor [Sun, 17 Sep 2017 17:13:40 +0000 (19:13 +0200)]
brcm-patchram-plus: fix flags in order to pass QA check

21 months agoap6210-firmware-nanopi: Update checksums
Florian Boor [Sun, 17 Sep 2017 16:37:33 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
ap6210-firmware-nanopi: Update checksums

21 months agolinux-nanaopi: Move to ARMWorks git, update to latest revision
Florian Boor [Sun, 17 Sep 2017 16:35:09 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
linux-nanaopi: Move to ARMWorks git, update to latest revision

21 months agonanopi.conf: add wifi feature
Florian Boor [Sun, 17 Sep 2017 16:34:38 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
nanopi.conf: add wifi feature

3 years agonanoboot: Tiny bootloader for NanoPi comparable to RaspberryPi loader.
Florian Boor [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 20:44:59 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
nanoboot: Tiny bootloader for NanoPi comparable to RaspberryPi loader.

Signed-off-by: Florian Boor <florian.boor@kernelconcepts.de>
3 years agonanopi-image-x11: Add hardware specific bits
Florian Boor [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 18:31:08 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
nanopi-image-x11: Add hardware specific bits

3 years agoap6210-firmware-nanopi: Add package for NanoPi firmware bundle.
Florian Boor [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 18:30:14 +0000 (20:30 +0200)]
ap6210-firmware-nanopi: Add package for NanoPi firmware bundle.

Signed-off-by: Florian Boor <florian.boor@kernelconcepts.de>
3 years agobrcm-patchram-plus: Recipe for Broadcom patchram-plus tool based
Florian Boor [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 18:28:12 +0000 (20:28 +0200)]
brcm-patchram-plus: Recipe for Broadcom patchram-plus tool based
on the ine from Edison firmware repo but without packaged firmware.

Signed-off-by: Florian Boor <florian.boor@kernelconcepts.de>
3 years agonanopi-image-x11: Add simple X11 image
Florian Boor [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 22:17:01 +0000 (00:17 +0200)]
nanopi-image-x11: Add simple X11 image

Signed-off-by: Florian Boor <florian.boor@kernelconcepts.de>
3 years agolinux-nanopi: add kernel for nanopi
Florian Boor [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 22:05:14 +0000 (00:05 +0200)]
linux-nanopi: add kernel for nanopi

3 years agonanopi: Add basic machine description
Florian Boor [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 22:04:16 +0000 (00:04 +0200)]
nanopi: Add basic machine description

Signed-off-by: Florian Boor <florian.boor@kernelconcepts.de>
3 years agolayer.conf: Initial configuration for NanoPi OE-Core layer
Florian Boor [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 22:02:59 +0000 (00:02 +0200)]
layer.conf: Initial configuration for NanoPi OE-Core layer

Signed-off-by: Florian Boor <florian.boor@kernelconcepts.de>