topas910: add support for old topas910 eval board
authorFlorian Boor <florian@kernelconcepts.de>
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 20:42:14 +0000 (22:42 +0200)
committerFlorian Boor <florian@kernelconcepts.de>
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 21:51:28 +0000 (23:51 +0200)
commit0c8d23a9c63fa613dbe7dc325da3c4c20e1bd493
tree65cfd50ebdd159a97e0fc9d7bdf151bb438c2261
parentdba22eec82cd44cd837433b84bfb89c56c5fd957
topas910: add support for old topas910 eval board
conf/machine/topas910.conf [new file with mode: 0644]