linux-tx09: update to new git revision, drop PR
authorFlorian Boor <florian@kernelconcepts.de>
Thu, 2 Aug 2018 12:39:56 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
committerFlorian Boor <florian@kernelconcepts.de>
Thu, 2 Aug 2018 12:42:31 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
commit10abd36844ffc957b5c7e0196bf95c01e6377b1b
treef2dc0991b99878cf2b26370e699a57888183fc12
parenta7b28ab144f858f8a64f65e24529cd9eeb7eafdc
linux-tx09: update to new git revision, drop PR
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-tx09_git.bb