tx09-image-x11: update to more modern yocto standards
authorFlorian Boor <florian@kernelconcepts.de>
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 22:01:56 +0000 (00:01 +0200)
committerFlorian Boor <florian@kernelconcepts.de>
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 22:03:17 +0000 (00:03 +0200)
commit49aa026be05b7af040aaaa53e01e599c14ff3f84
tree1e3ab5c4708219e97b72db4a56fe5006bcbe63d8
parente0eff7c217b77f124526449586eb1c7d5c1606c5
tx09-image-x11: update to more modern yocto standards
recipes-graphics/images/tx09-image-x11.bb