linux-tx09: add support for TOPAS910 board
authorFlorian Boor <florian@kernelconcepts.de>
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 20:19:27 +0000 (22:19 +0200)
committerFlorian Boor <florian@kernelconcepts.de>
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 21:51:10 +0000 (23:51 +0200)
commit6d60f40d99592f9e63c8cb4c85918409d3e33adb
treeaf35cf187a016c4926259a4a61102a1a5854ca5e
parentbdf7fd9a4e1a23cad04f40831d5a93e1659a2ef4
linux-tx09: add support for TOPAS910 board
recipes-kernel/linux/files/topas910/defconfig [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-tx09_git.bb