setup-environment: update descriptions
authorFlorian Boor <florian@kernelconcepts.de>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 10:07:24 +0000 (12:07 +0200)
committerFlorian Boor <florian@kernelconcepts.de>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 10:08:46 +0000 (12:08 +0200)
commitaa13ee46d6fa679ff593ecbfc90ae9e5e689b29c
tree8fd460a5e33d57a9334b7f4064112e500ae66e33
parente92ab7cf771a6f4335a7dec3b03fc17a39f957a4
setup-environment: update descriptions
setup-environment