default.xml: drop obsolete meta-nodejs master
authorFlorian Boor <florian.boor@kernelconcepts.de>
Fri, 5 Apr 2019 23:34:57 +0000 (01:34 +0200)
committerFlorian Boor <florian.boor@kernelconcepts.de>
Fri, 5 Apr 2019 23:35:28 +0000 (01:35 +0200)
commitc54f190f13745c12642e7b347e41c83d327ab50a
tree472c5d9f560b976a30687017e5b3e81bf96f12d5
parent653cf059907ee5886addc0fef57bd9f6539e41dd
default.xml: drop obsolete meta-nodejs
default.xml