linux-tx09: update to new git revision, drop PR
authorFlorian Boor <florian@kernelconcepts.de>
Thu, 2 Aug 2018 12:39:56 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
committerFlorian Boor <florian@kernelconcepts.de>
Thu, 2 Aug 2018 12:42:31 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
recipes-kernel/linux/linux-tx09_git.bb

index ccb6c47..4445dce 100644 (file)
@@ -5,11 +5,11 @@ KERNEL_IMAGETYPE = "uImage"
 COMPATIBLE_MACHINE = "(topasa900)"
 
 PV = "2.6.38"
-PR = "r2"
-SRCREV_pn-${PN} = "555b2cae394238e92fd17fc11b8cf40a0399c959"
+SRCREV_pn-${PN} = "44e1988b00d936ffedd7ee21098d76048a195268"
 
-SRC_URI += "git://git.labs.kernelconcepts.de/topas.git;protocol=git \
-            file://pixclock.patch \
-            file://defconfig"
+SRC_URI = "git://git.labs.kernelconcepts.de/topas.git;protocol=git \
+           file://pixclock.patch \
+           file://defconfig \
+           "
 
 S = "${WORKDIR}/git"