setup-environment: update descriptions
authorFlorian Boor <florian@kernelconcepts.de>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 10:07:24 +0000 (12:07 +0200)
committerFlorian Boor <florian@kernelconcepts.de>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 10:08:46 +0000 (12:08 +0200)
setup-environment

index 8ad586c..1b74a83 100755 (executable)
@@ -56,11 +56,11 @@ Available Poky's distros: `echo; ls yocto/poky/meta-poky/conf/distro/*.conf \
 
 Examples:
 
-- To use an existing Yocto build directory or create a new buil dir using 
+- To use an existing Yocto build directory or create a new build dir using 
   the supplied defaults.
   $ . $PROGNAME build
   
-- To create a new Yocto build directory:
+- To create a new Yocto build directory with custom defaults:
   $ MACHINE=tx6q-xxxx DISTRO=poky . $PROGNAME build
 
 "