meta-tx09.git
8 months agodefault.xml: drop obsolete meta-nodejs master
Florian Boor [Fri, 5 Apr 2019 23:34:57 +0000 (01:34 +0200)]
default.xml: drop obsolete meta-nodejs

15 months agologo: resize for qvga screen
Florian Boor [Fri, 31 Aug 2018 09:35:15 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
logo: resize for qvga screen

15 months agolocal.conf.sample: tune sizes and features
Florian Boor [Thu, 30 Aug 2018 21:11:24 +0000 (23:11 +0200)]
local.conf.sample: tune sizes and features

15 months agoaudio-renderer-image: add small image with rygel for upnp audio rendering
Florian Boor [Thu, 30 Aug 2018 19:41:01 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
audio-renderer-image: add small image with rygel for upnp audio rendering

15 months agocustom-appstart: kill splash app befor running application
Florian Boor [Thu, 30 Aug 2018 19:35:54 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
custom-appstart: kill splash app befor running application

15 months agocustom-appstart: add customized startup script and logo
Florian Boor [Thu, 30 Aug 2018 19:32:16 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
custom-appstart: add customized startup script and logo

15 months agorygel: add bbappend to enable playbin plugin
Florian Boor [Thu, 30 Aug 2018 19:21:09 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
rygel: add bbappend to enable playbin plugin

15 months agolinux-tx09: update to latest revision
Florian Boor [Thu, 30 Aug 2018 13:32:57 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
linux-tx09: update to latest revision

15 months agosetup-environment: update descriptions
Florian Boor [Tue, 21 Aug 2018 10:07:24 +0000 (12:07 +0200)]
setup-environment: update descriptions

15 months agorecipes: Sort images to separate folder
Florian Boor [Tue, 21 Aug 2018 10:00:04 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
recipes: Sort images to separate folder

15 months agosetup-environment: Indicate Yocto environment in shell prompt.
Florian Boor [Mon, 13 Aug 2018 19:13:43 +0000 (21:13 +0200)]
setup-environment: Indicate Yocto environment in shell prompt.

15 months agolinux-tx09: Update kernel and configuration, fix USB host support
Florian Boor [Mon, 13 Aug 2018 15:56:58 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
linux-tx09: Update kernel and configuration, fix USB host support

15 months agolinux-tx09: Update git and config to make ethernet work
Florian Boor [Mon, 13 Aug 2018 09:47:11 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
linux-tx09: Update git and config to make ethernet work

15 months agotopasa900: fix UBI header offset and leb size, add initial definitions for u-boot...
Florian Boor [Sun, 12 Aug 2018 23:04:06 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
topasa900: fix UBI header offset and leb size, add initial definitions for u-boot support

15 months agosetup-environment: Update usage instructions to current reality
Florian Boor [Sun, 12 Aug 2018 23:03:03 +0000 (01:03 +0200)]
setup-environment: Update usage instructions to current reality

15 months agolinux-tx09: Update kernel to experimental 3.2.y branch (currently 3.2.102)
Florian Boor [Sun, 12 Aug 2018 23:01:50 +0000 (01:01 +0200)]
linux-tx09: Update kernel to experimental 3.2.y branch (currently 3.2.102)

15 months agosetup-environment: Do not strip newlines and comments when installing local.conf...
Florian Boor [Sat, 11 Aug 2018 09:20:20 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
setup-environment: Do not strip newlines and comments when installing local.conf from sample.

15 months agolocal.conf.sample: disable gobject introspection for old kernel
Florian Boor [Sat, 11 Aug 2018 09:16:36 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
local.conf.sample: disable gobject introspection for old kernel

15 months agodefault.xml: add github pushurl
Florian Boor [Fri, 10 Aug 2018 22:06:38 +0000 (00:06 +0200)]
default.xml: add github pushurl

15 months agotx09-image-x11: update to more modern yocto standards
Florian Boor [Fri, 10 Aug 2018 22:01:56 +0000 (00:01 +0200)]
tx09-image-x11: update to more modern yocto standards

15 months agodefault.xml: some rework, drop unused bits, fix pushurl
Florian Boor [Fri, 10 Aug 2018 21:53:02 +0000 (23:53 +0200)]
default.xml: some rework, drop unused bits, fix pushurl

15 months agotopas910: add support for old topas910 eval board
Florian Boor [Fri, 10 Aug 2018 20:42:14 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
topas910: add support for old topas910 eval board

15 months agotopasa900: set OLDEST_KERNEL due to old kernel support.
Florian Boor [Fri, 10 Aug 2018 20:41:19 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
topasa900: set OLDEST_KERNEL due to old kernel support.
drop unused features

15 months agolinux-tx09: add support for TOPAS910 board
Florian Boor [Fri, 10 Aug 2018 20:19:27 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
linux-tx09: add support for TOPAS910 board

16 months agolinux-tx09: drop obsolete patcvh
Florian Boor [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 12:51:12 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
linux-tx09: drop obsolete patcvh

16 months agolinux-tx09: update to new git revision, drop PR
Florian Boor [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 12:39:56 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
linux-tx09: update to new git revision, drop PR

16 months agoRename premirror to local-sources, improve formating.
Florian Boor [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 10:21:08 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
Rename premirror to local-sources, improve formating.

16 months agosetup-environment: Add setup-environment script
Florian Boor [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 09:58:13 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
setup-environment: Add setup-environment script

16 months agodefault.xml: repo sdk layout
Florian Boor [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 09:37:22 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
default.xml: repo sdk layout

16 months agosdkdefaults.conf: KC SDK default settings
Florian Boor [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 09:36:36 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
sdkdefaults.conf: KC SDK default settings

16 months ago*conf.sample: Add config templates for Yocto BSP
Florian Boor [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 09:35:59 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
*conf.sample: Add config templates for Yocto BSP

4 years agolinux-tx09: Update to latest git
Florian Boor [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 15:11:25 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
linux-tx09: Update to latest git

6 years agotx09-image-x11: add lrzsz, touchscreen tools, minor cleanup
Florian Boor [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 23:23:30 +0000 (01:23 +0200)]
tx09-image-x11: add lrzsz, touchscreen tools, minor cleanup

6 years agolinux-tx09: add patch to make xorg work
Florian Boor [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 23:22:12 +0000 (01:22 +0200)]
linux-tx09: add patch to make xorg work

6 years agotx09-image-x11: Small image with X11 and useful tools
Florian Boor [Sun, 2 Jun 2013 21:22:42 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
tx09-image-x11: Small image with X11 and useful tools

6 years agoConfiguration for TopasA900 with UBI support.
Florian Boor [Thu, 30 May 2013 12:04:53 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
Configuration for TopasA900 with UBI support.

6 years agoTX09 Linux kernel for Topasa900
Florian Boor [Thu, 30 May 2013 12:00:24 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
TX09 Linux kernel for Topasa900

6 years agoAdd configuration for new TX09 layer
Florian Boor [Thu, 30 May 2013 11:47:07 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
Add configuration for new TX09 layer