meta-tx09.git
15 months agotopasa900: set OLDEST_KERNEL due to old kernel support.
Florian Boor [Fri, 10 Aug 2018 20:41:19 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
topasa900: set OLDEST_KERNEL due to old kernel support.
drop unused features

15 months agolinux-tx09: add support for TOPAS910 board
Florian Boor [Fri, 10 Aug 2018 20:19:27 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
linux-tx09: add support for TOPAS910 board

16 months agolinux-tx09: drop obsolete patcvh
Florian Boor [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 12:51:12 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
linux-tx09: drop obsolete patcvh

16 months agolinux-tx09: update to new git revision, drop PR
Florian Boor [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 12:39:56 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
linux-tx09: update to new git revision, drop PR

16 months agoRename premirror to local-sources, improve formating.
Florian Boor [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 10:21:08 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
Rename premirror to local-sources, improve formating.

16 months agosetup-environment: Add setup-environment script
Florian Boor [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 09:58:13 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
setup-environment: Add setup-environment script

16 months agodefault.xml: repo sdk layout
Florian Boor [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 09:37:22 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
default.xml: repo sdk layout

16 months agosdkdefaults.conf: KC SDK default settings
Florian Boor [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 09:36:36 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
sdkdefaults.conf: KC SDK default settings

16 months ago*conf.sample: Add config templates for Yocto BSP
Florian Boor [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 09:35:59 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
*conf.sample: Add config templates for Yocto BSP

4 years agolinux-tx09: Update to latest git
Florian Boor [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 15:11:25 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
linux-tx09: Update to latest git

6 years agotx09-image-x11: add lrzsz, touchscreen tools, minor cleanup
Florian Boor [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 23:23:30 +0000 (01:23 +0200)]
tx09-image-x11: add lrzsz, touchscreen tools, minor cleanup

6 years agolinux-tx09: add patch to make xorg work
Florian Boor [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 23:22:12 +0000 (01:22 +0200)]
linux-tx09: add patch to make xorg work

6 years agotx09-image-x11: Small image with X11 and useful tools
Florian Boor [Sun, 2 Jun 2013 21:22:42 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
tx09-image-x11: Small image with X11 and useful tools

6 years agoConfiguration for TopasA900 with UBI support.
Florian Boor [Thu, 30 May 2013 12:04:53 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
Configuration for TopasA900 with UBI support.

6 years agoTX09 Linux kernel for Topasa900
Florian Boor [Thu, 30 May 2013 12:00:24 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
TX09 Linux kernel for Topasa900

6 years agoAdd configuration for new TX09 layer
Florian Boor [Thu, 30 May 2013 11:47:07 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
Add configuration for new TX09 layer