Add calendar display command "cal"
authorNils Faerber <nils.faerber@kernelconcepts.de>
Fri, 16 Sep 2011 16:39:41 +0000 (18:39 +0200)
committerNils Faerber <nils.faerber@kernelconcepts.de>
Fri, 16 Sep 2011 16:40:00 +0000 (18:40 +0200)
commit887641a905eb3f68aa8eac5410640d7bd331f029
treedb5804111818558e59e4ab4aa48736f59678f330
parent7d8f5f3b7240d9d6418fd92f851ce903aaa49bf0
Add calendar display command "cal"
mw_main.c