metawatch.git
8 years agoAdd button messages and handling
Nils Faerber [Tue, 2 Aug 2011 22:50:24 +0000 (00:50 +0200)]
Add button messages and handling

8 years agoNotification test with full screen of text - 15 cahrs by 10 lines
Nils Faerber [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 22:53:51 +0000 (00:53 +0200)]
Notification test with full screen of text - 15 cahrs by 10 lines

8 years agoAdd drawing fcuntions for lines and strings incl. three fonts
Nils Faerber [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 20:45:11 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
Add drawing fcuntions for lines and strings incl. three fonts

8 years agoStart utilities for drawing
Nils Faerber [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 16:21:10 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
Start utilities for drawing

8 years agoFixes and enhancements
Nils Faerber [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 15:22:05 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
Fixes and enhancements

8 years agoBreak out code for main application and MW handling, add Bluetooth code to self conne...
Nils Faerber [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 00:10:38 +0000 (02:10 +0200)]
Break out code for main application and MW handling, add Bluetooth code to self connect RFCOMM

8 years agoReworked the bitmap functions to be of more general use
Nils Faerber [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 15:27:28 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
Reworked the bitmap functions to be of more general use

8 years agoAdd test.pbm test bitmap file (read with rbmp)
Nils Faerber [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 19:33:12 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
Add test.pbm test bitmap file (read with rbmp)

8 years agoImplement PBM read file and display
Nils Faerber [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 19:32:08 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
Implement PBM read file and display

8 years agoMore functions, changed license to LGPL
Nils Faerber [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 17:08:06 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
More functions, changed license to LGPL

8 years agoStart to make cmd functions for future API
Nils Faerber [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 16:26:16 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
Start to make cmd functions for future API

8 years agoMostly reformatting
Nils Faerber [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 15:56:24 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
Mostly reformatting

8 years agoAdd menu
Nils Faerber [Tue, 19 Jul 2011 12:13:11 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
Add menu

8 years agoAdd CRC16 with reverse bit order
Nils Faerber [Tue, 19 Jul 2011 10:31:32 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
Add CRC16 with reverse bit order

8 years agoInitial edits...
Nils Faerber [Mon, 18 Jul 2011 20:33:40 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
Initial edits...