metawatch.git
7 years agoOoops - fix typo master
Nils Faerber [Tue, 21 Aug 2012 16:12:34 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
Ooops - fix typo

7 years agoAdd language selection
Nils Faerber [Fri, 17 Aug 2012 09:25:04 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
Add language selection

7 years agoSome minor bug fixes (prevent crashes in dana and upon quit)
Nils Faerber [Sat, 16 Jun 2012 22:30:46 +0000 (00:30 +0200)]
Some minor bug fixes (prevent crashes in dana and upon quit)

7 years agoAdd new hackish bresenham line function to draw thicker lines, now used in analog...
Nils Faerber [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 23:21:11 +0000 (00:21 +0100)]
Add new hackish bresenham line function to draw thicker lines, now used in analog clockface (cmd dana)

7 years agoAdd analog clockface display, command dana <hour> <minute> <day#>
Nils Faerber [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 14:36:07 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
Add analog clockface display, command dana <hour> <minute> <day#>

7 years agoImprove cmd parameter parsing and handling
Nils Faerber [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 12:49:10 +0000 (13:49 +0100)]
Improve cmd parameter parsing and handling

7 years agoUpdate to spec
Nils Faerber [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 23:15:16 +0000 (00:15 +0100)]
Update to spec

7 years agoImplement battery warning and bt-off message handlers and callbacks
Nils Faerber [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 22:56:13 +0000 (23:56 +0100)]
Implement battery warning and bt-off message handlers and callbacks

7 years agoFix and extend get_light_sensor and get_voltage, move system clock query out of libra...
Nils Faerber [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 22:09:39 +0000 (23:09 +0100)]
Fix and extend get_light_sensor and get_voltage, move system clock query out of library set_rtc function

7 years agoAff date format setting command, from Oleg Titov
Nils Faerber [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 21:40:54 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
Aff date format setting command, from Oleg Titov

7 years agoFix some warnings, add screen_update IDLE to quit
Nils Faerber [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 22:20:30 +0000 (23:20 +0100)]
Fix some warnings, add screen_update IDLE to quit

7 years agoAdd fixes for RTC and NVAL commands from Oleg Titov - thanks!
Nils Faerber [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 21:06:55 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
Add fixes for RTC and NVAL commands from Oleg Titov - thanks!

7 years agoAdd button message callback handling and sample code
Nils Faerber [Tue, 8 Nov 2011 23:11:14 +0000 (00:11 +0100)]
Add button message callback handling and sample code

7 years agoMakefile cleanup, start implementation of nval commands (not working yet)
Nils Faerber [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 20:26:50 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
Makefile cleanup, start implementation of nval commands (not working yet)

8 years agoAdd a small README to get started
Nils Faerber [Sat, 17 Sep 2011 15:38:23 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
Add a small README to get started

8 years agoAdd calendar display command "cal"
Nils Faerber [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 16:39:41 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
Add calendar display command "cal"

8 years agoImplement streaming protocol (mw_feed_...)
Nils Faerber [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 09:37:02 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
Implement streaming protocol (mw_feed_...)

8 years agoAdd ToDo file
Nils Faerber [Sun, 28 Aug 2011 15:09:54 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
Add ToDo file

8 years agoAdd test bitmaps
Nils Faerber [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 18:38:44 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
Add test bitmaps

8 years agoMore callbacks, further GUI work
Nils Faerber [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 18:38:16 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
More callbacks, further GUI work

8 years agoBreak out Bluetooth functions in own module
Nils Faerber [Sat, 13 Aug 2011 11:41:24 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
Break out Bluetooth functions in own module

8 years agoAdd GTK test client, rework API with callbacks, make library
Nils Faerber [Sat, 13 Aug 2011 11:22:22 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
Add GTK test client, rework API with callbacks, make library

8 years agoStart OLED support for ana-digi
Nils Faerber [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 18:13:00 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
Start OLED support for ana-digi

8 years agoAdd DBus based freedesktop.org Notify support (uh, still a little hacky),
Nils Faerber [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 11:55:23 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
Add DBus based freedesktop.org Notify support (uh, still a little hacky),
rework to gmainloop for IO watching

8 years agoInfo string inquiry extension
Nils Faerber [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 20:15:09 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
Info string inquiry extension

8 years agoAdd button messages and handling
Nils Faerber [Tue, 2 Aug 2011 22:50:24 +0000 (00:50 +0200)]
Add button messages and handling

8 years agoNotification test with full screen of text - 15 cahrs by 10 lines
Nils Faerber [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 22:53:51 +0000 (00:53 +0200)]
Notification test with full screen of text - 15 cahrs by 10 lines

8 years agoAdd drawing fcuntions for lines and strings incl. three fonts
Nils Faerber [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 20:45:11 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
Add drawing fcuntions for lines and strings incl. three fonts

8 years agoStart utilities for drawing
Nils Faerber [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 16:21:10 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
Start utilities for drawing

8 years agoFixes and enhancements
Nils Faerber [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 15:22:05 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
Fixes and enhancements

8 years agoBreak out code for main application and MW handling, add Bluetooth code to self conne...
Nils Faerber [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 00:10:38 +0000 (02:10 +0200)]
Break out code for main application and MW handling, add Bluetooth code to self connect RFCOMM

8 years agoReworked the bitmap functions to be of more general use
Nils Faerber [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 15:27:28 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
Reworked the bitmap functions to be of more general use

8 years agoAdd test.pbm test bitmap file (read with rbmp)
Nils Faerber [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 19:33:12 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
Add test.pbm test bitmap file (read with rbmp)

8 years agoImplement PBM read file and display
Nils Faerber [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 19:32:08 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
Implement PBM read file and display

8 years agoMore functions, changed license to LGPL
Nils Faerber [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 17:08:06 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
More functions, changed license to LGPL

8 years agoStart to make cmd functions for future API
Nils Faerber [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 16:26:16 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
Start to make cmd functions for future API

8 years agoMostly reformatting
Nils Faerber [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 15:56:24 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
Mostly reformatting

8 years agoAdd menu
Nils Faerber [Tue, 19 Jul 2011 12:13:11 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
Add menu

8 years agoAdd CRC16 with reverse bit order
Nils Faerber [Tue, 19 Jul 2011 10:31:32 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
Add CRC16 with reverse bit order

8 years agoInitial edits...
Nils Faerber [Mon, 18 Jul 2011 20:33:40 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
Initial edits...