oswald.git
6 years agoSome minor improvements. master
Nils Faerber [Sat, 6 Jul 2013 21:21:35 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
Some minor improvements.

6 years agoAdd option for debug UART on regular watches
Nils Faerber [Sat, 6 Jul 2013 21:20:33 +0000 (23:20 +0200)]
Add option for debug UART on regular watches

6 years agoAdd modified LPM3_EXIT_ISR to work around FLL IRQ wake-up problem
Nils Faerber [Sat, 6 Jul 2013 21:19:55 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
Add modified LPM3_EXIT_ISR to work around FLL IRQ wake-up problem

6 years agoSanity check for enabled BT
Nils Faerber [Sat, 6 Jul 2013 21:19:10 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
Sanity check for enabled BT

6 years agoAdd option for debug UART on digital watch
Nils Faerber [Sat, 6 Jul 2013 21:18:33 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
Add option for debug UART on digital watch

6 years agoFix typo
Nils Faerber [Sat, 6 Jul 2013 21:18:05 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
Fix typo

6 years agoAdd invert option
Nils Faerber [Sat, 6 Jul 2013 21:17:34 +0000 (23:17 +0200)]
Add invert option

6 years agoAdd clipping for LCD draw_pixel
Nils Faerber [Sat, 6 Jul 2013 21:16:05 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
Add clipping for LCD draw_pixel

6 years agoHandle newline
Nils Faerber [Sat, 6 Jul 2013 21:11:49 +0000 (23:11 +0200)]
Handle newline

6 years agoPower saving changes, add new fonts, bitmaps and screens
Nils Faerber [Sun, 19 May 2013 00:07:04 +0000 (02:07 +0200)]
Power saving changes, add new fonts, bitmaps and screens

6 years agoMaybe a little sniff mode, add ambient light adc (not working),
Nils Faerber [Mon, 6 May 2013 23:39:18 +0000 (01:39 +0200)]
Maybe a little sniff mode, add ambient light adc (not working),
fix accelerometer display orientation

6 years agoFix alarm not confirmable, enhance GTK simulation diplay for charge state,
Nils Faerber [Mon, 6 May 2013 11:12:37 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
Fix alarm not confirmable, enhance GTK simulation diplay for charge state,
fix RTC time handling

6 years agoShorten charger plug "tail"
Nils Faerber [Sun, 5 May 2013 22:07:48 +0000 (00:07 +0200)]
Shorten charger plug "tail"

6 years agoFix buttom half irq handling if acc is already disabled
Nils Faerber [Sun, 5 May 2013 22:07:15 +0000 (00:07 +0200)]
Fix buttom half irq handling if acc is already disabled

6 years agoAdd day name to dgital watch face
Nils Faerber [Sun, 5 May 2013 21:41:49 +0000 (23:41 +0200)]
Add day name to dgital watch face

6 years agoMake accelerometer work, interrup driven tilt change mode
Nils Faerber [Sun, 5 May 2013 21:22:33 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
Make accelerometer work, interrup driven tilt change mode

6 years agoSome documentation hints
Nils Faerber [Sun, 5 May 2013 16:55:42 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
Some documentation hints

6 years agoAdd version string
Nils Faerber [Sun, 5 May 2013 02:03:00 +0000 (04:03 +0200)]
Add version string

6 years agoAdd version information and info screen, some more work on the accel screen
Nils Faerber [Sun, 5 May 2013 01:54:24 +0000 (03:54 +0200)]
Add version information and info screen, some more work on the accel screen

6 years agoStart support for the accelerometer, change text position for clock setup
Nils Faerber [Sat, 4 May 2013 22:31:14 +0000 (00:31 +0200)]
Start support for the accelerometer, change text position for clock setup

6 years agoAdd Linux Bluetooth test application
Nils Faerber [Sat, 4 May 2013 22:30:36 +0000 (00:30 +0200)]
Add Linux Bluetooth test application

6 years agoRework font code, add new fonts, also proportional, rework watch usage - "SET" button...
Nils Faerber [Sat, 4 May 2013 19:23:25 +0000 (21:23 +0200)]
Rework font code, add new fonts, also proportional, rework watch usage - "SET" button now enters settings mode

6 years agoOh, and here come the fonts, we only use a selection of them
Nils Faerber [Sun, 28 Apr 2013 22:40:02 +0000 (00:40 +0200)]
Oh, and here come the fonts, we only use a selection of them

6 years agoStarting to get rid of borrowed code (LcdDisplay, Fonts), integrate
Nils Faerber [Sun, 28 Apr 2013 22:38:41 +0000 (00:38 +0200)]
Starting to get rid of borrowed code (LcdDisplay, Fonts), integrate
new fonts and stuff

6 years agoHere we are! MetaWatch support in Oswald!
Nils Faerber [Sat, 27 Apr 2013 20:22:32 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
Here we are! MetaWatch support in Oswald!

6 years agoConfusion...
Nils Faerber [Sat, 27 Apr 2013 20:22:10 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
Confusion...

6 years agoLot's of stuff...
Nils Faerber [Sat, 27 Apr 2013 20:19:55 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
Lot's of stuff...

6 years agoBluetooth handling, screen reworks for icons
Nils Faerber [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 23:10:13 +0000 (01:10 +0200)]
Bluetooth handling, screen reworks for icons

6 years agoOh boy... lots of changes, too many to describe
Nils Faerber [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 14:26:38 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
Oh boy... lots of changes, too many to describe

6 years agoadd missing files
Nils Faerber [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 19:24:35 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
add missing files

6 years agoAdd fixes for it to work properly on microcontroller
Nils Faerber [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 19:22:58 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
Add fixes for it to work properly on microcontroller

7 years agoCountless fixes and enhancements
Nils Faerber [Sun, 12 Aug 2012 21:14:19 +0000 (23:14 +0200)]
Countless fixes and enhancements

7 years agoMake idle selectable
Nils Faerber [Sun, 12 Aug 2012 02:11:30 +0000 (04:11 +0200)]
Make idle selectable

7 years agoRedesign to an event based handling
Nils Faerber [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 22:09:29 +0000 (00:09 +0200)]
Redesign to an event based handling

7 years agoAdd support for more screens
Nils Faerber [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 14:12:20 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
Add support for more screens

7 years agoToo much to note...
Nils Faerber [Sun, 5 Aug 2012 17:07:17 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
Too much to note...

7 years agoAdd missing header
Nils Faerber [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 16:58:07 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
Add missing header

7 years agoAdd MetaWatch Fonts package, LcdDisplay and start demo
Nils Faerber [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 21:42:03 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
Add MetaWatch Fonts package, LcdDisplay and start demo

7 years agoStart drawing...
Nils Faerber [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 19:28:08 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
Start drawing...

7 years agoFix automake
Nils Faerber [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 17:53:52 +0000 (19:53 +0200)]
Fix automake

7 years agoinitial UI stuff
Nils Faerber [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 17:51:24 +0000 (19:51 +0200)]
initial UI stuff

7 years agoInit
Nils Faerber [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 17:45:50 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
Init