Merge remote-tracking branch 'iommu/next'
[karo-tx-linux.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 4a63beb..71c6158 100644 (file)
@@ -240,6 +240,12 @@ L: lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/hwmon/abituguru3.c
 
+ACCES 104-IDIO-16 GPIO DRIVER
+M:     "William Breathitt Gray" <vilhelm.gray@gmail.com>
+L:     linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/gpio/gpio-104-idio-16.c
+
 ACENIC DRIVER
 M:     Jes Sorensen <jes@trained-monkey.org>
 L:     linux-acenic@sunsite.dk
@@ -654,11 +660,6 @@ F: drivers/gpu/drm/radeon/radeon_kfd.c
 F:     drivers/gpu/drm/radeon/radeon_kfd.h
 F:     include/uapi/linux/kfd_ioctl.h
 
-AMD MICROCODE UPDATE SUPPORT
-M:     Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de>
-S:     Maintained
-F:     arch/x86/kernel/cpu/microcode/amd*
-
 AMD XGBE DRIVER
 M:     Tom Lendacky <thomas.lendacky@amd.com>
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
@@ -788,6 +789,11 @@ S: Maintained
 F:     drivers/net/appletalk/
 F:     net/appletalk/
 
+APPLIED MICRO (APM) X-GENE DEVICE TREE SUPPORT
+M:     Duc Dang <dhdang@apm.com>
+S:     Supported
+F:     arch/arm64/boot/dts/apm/
+
 APPLIED MICRO (APM) X-GENE SOC ETHERNET DRIVER
 M:     Iyappan Subramanian <isubramanian@apm.com>
 M:     Keyur Chudgar <kchudgar@apm.com>
@@ -822,12 +828,13 @@ F:        arch/arm/include/asm/floppy.h
 
 ARM PMU PROFILING AND DEBUGGING
 M:     Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>
+R:     Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>
 S:     Maintained
-F:     arch/arm/kernel/perf_*
+F:     arch/arm*/kernel/perf_*
 F:     arch/arm/oprofile/common.c
-F:     arch/arm/kernel/hw_breakpoint.c
-F:     arch/arm/include/asm/hw_breakpoint.h
-F:     arch/arm/include/asm/perf_event.h
+F:     arch/arm*/kernel/hw_breakpoint.c
+F:     arch/arm*/include/asm/hw_breakpoint.h
+F:     arch/arm*/include/asm/perf_event.h
 F:     drivers/perf/arm_pmu.c
 F:     include/linux/perf/arm_pmu.h
 
@@ -918,7 +925,7 @@ M:  Tsahee Zidenberg <tsahee@annapurnalabs.com>
 S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/arm/mach-alpine/
 
-ARM/ATMEL AT91RM9200 AND AT91SAM ARM ARCHITECTURES
+ARM/ATMEL AT91RM9200, AT91SAM9 AND SAMA5 SOC SUPPORT
 M:     Nicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@atmel.com>
 M:     Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@free-electrons.com>
 M:     Jean-Christophe Plagniol-Villard <plagnioj@jcrosoft.com>
@@ -1231,6 +1238,13 @@ ARM/LPC18XX ARCHITECTURE
 M:     Joachim Eastwood <manabian@gmail.com>
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 S:     Maintained
+F:     arch/arm/boot/dts/lpc43*
+F:     drivers/clk/nxp/clk-lpc18xx*
+F:     drivers/clocksource/time-lpc32xx.c
+F:     drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-lpc2k.c
+F:     drivers/memory/pl172.c
+F:     drivers/mtd/spi-nor/nxp-spifi.c
+F:     drivers/rtc/rtc-lpc24xx.c
 N:     lpc18xx
 
 ARM/MAGICIAN MACHINE SUPPORT
@@ -1445,7 +1459,12 @@ F:       arch/arm/mach-exynos*/
 F:     drivers/*/*s3c2410*
 F:     drivers/*/*/*s3c2410*
 F:     drivers/spi/spi-s3c*
+F:     drivers/soc/samsung/*
 F:     sound/soc/samsung/*
+F:     Documentation/arm/Samsung/
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/arm/samsung/
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/sram/samsung-sram.txt
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/power/pd-samsung.txt
 N:     exynos
 
 ARM/SAMSUNG MOBILE MACHINE SUPPORT
@@ -1480,6 +1499,14 @@ L:       linux-media@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/media/platform/s5p-tv/
 
+ARM/SAMSUNG S5P SERIES JPEG CODEC SUPPORT
+M:     Andrzej Pietrasiewicz <andrzej.p@samsung.com>
+M:     Jacek Anaszewski <j.anaszewski@samsung.com>
+L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
+L:     linux-media@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/media/platform/s5p-jpeg/
+
 ARM/SHMOBILE ARM ARCHITECTURE
 M:     Simon Horman <horms@verge.net.au>
 M:     Magnus Damm <magnus.damm@gmail.com>
@@ -1492,8 +1519,6 @@ F:        arch/arm/boot/dts/emev2*
 F:     arch/arm/boot/dts/r7s*
 F:     arch/arm/boot/dts/r8a*
 F:     arch/arm/boot/dts/sh*
-F:     arch/arm/configs/bockw_defconfig
-F:     arch/arm/configs/marzen_defconfig
 F:     arch/arm/configs/shmobile_defconfig
 F:     arch/arm/include/debug/renesas-scif.S
 F:     arch/arm/mach-shmobile/
@@ -1528,6 +1553,7 @@ W:        http://www.stlinux.com
 S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/arm/mach-sti/
 F:     arch/arm/boot/dts/sti*
+F:     drivers/char/hw_random/st-rng.c
 F:     drivers/clocksource/arm_global_timer.c
 F:     drivers/clocksource/clksrc_st_lpc.c
 F:     drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-st.c
@@ -1607,7 +1633,10 @@ M:       Masahiro Yamada <yamada.masahiro@socionext.com>
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/arm/boot/dts/uniphier*
+F:     arch/arm/include/asm/hardware/cache-uniphier.h
 F:     arch/arm/mach-uniphier/
+F:     arch/arm/mm/cache-uniphier.c
+F:     drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-uniphier*
 F:     drivers/pinctrl/uniphier/
 F:     drivers/tty/serial/8250/8250_uniphier.c
 N:     uniphier
@@ -1780,6 +1809,14 @@ S:       Supported
 F:     Documentation/aoe/
 F:     drivers/block/aoe/
 
+ATHEROS 71XX/9XXX GPIO DRIVER
+M:     Alban Bedel <albeu@free.fr>
+W:     https://github.com/AlbanBedel/linux
+T:     git git://github.com/AlbanBedel/linux
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/gpio/gpio-ath79.c
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/gpio/gpio-ath79.txt
+
 ATHEROS ATH GENERIC UTILITIES
 M:     "Luis R. Rodriguez" <mcgrof@do-not-panic.com>
 L:     linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
@@ -2361,19 +2398,27 @@ L:      linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/scsi/bnx2i/
 
-BROADCOM CYGNUS/IPROC ARM ARCHITECTURE
+BROADCOM IPROC ARM ARCHITECTURE
 M:     Ray Jui <rjui@broadcom.com>
 M:     Scott Branden <sbranden@broadcom.com>
+M:     Jon Mason <jonmason@broadcom.com>
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 L:     bcm-kernel-feedback-list@broadcom.com
 T:     git git://github.com/broadcom/cygnus-linux.git
 S:     Maintained
 N:     iproc
 N:     cygnus
+N:     nsp
 N:     bcm9113*
 N:     bcm9583*
-N:     bcm583*
+N:     bcm9585*
+N:     bcm9586*
+N:     bcm988312
 N:     bcm113*
+N:     bcm583*
+N:     bcm585*
+N:     bcm586*
+N:     bcm88312
 
 BROADCOM BRCMSTB GPIO DRIVER
 M:     Gregory Fong <gregory.0xf0@gmail.com>
@@ -2731,9 +2776,10 @@ S:       Supported
 F:     drivers/net/ethernet/cisco/enic/
 
 CISCO VIC LOW LATENCY NIC DRIVER
-M:     Upinder Malhi <umalhi@cisco.com>
+M:     Christian Benvenuti <benve@cisco.com>
+M:     Dave Goodell <dgoodell@cisco.com>
 S:     Supported
-F:     drivers/infiniband/hw/usnic
+F:     drivers/infiniband/hw/usnic/
 
 CIRRUS LOGIC EP93XX ETHERNET DRIVER
 M:     Hartley Sweeten <hsweeten@visionengravers.com>
@@ -3368,6 +3414,7 @@ M:        Support Opensource <support.opensource@diasemi.com>
 W:     http://www.dialog-semiconductor.com/products
 S:     Supported
 F:     Documentation/hwmon/da90??
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/sound/da[79]*.txt
 F:     drivers/gpio/gpio-da90??.c
 F:     drivers/hwmon/da90??-hwmon.c
 F:     drivers/iio/adc/da91??-*.c
@@ -3585,6 +3632,7 @@ M:        Daniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@intel.com>
 M:     Jani Nikula <jani.nikula@linux.intel.com>
 L:     intel-gfx@lists.freedesktop.org
 L:     dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
+W:     https://01.org/linuxgraphics/
 Q:     http://patchwork.freedesktop.org/project/intel-gfx/
 T:     git git://anongit.freedesktop.org/drm-intel
 S:     Supported
@@ -5113,6 +5161,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/i2c/
 F:     Documentation/i2c/
 F:     drivers/i2c/
+F:     drivers/i2c/*/
 F:     include/linux/i2c.h
 F:     include/linux/i2c-*.h
 F:     include/uapi/linux/i2c.h
@@ -5454,12 +5503,6 @@ W:       https://01.org/linux-acpi
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/platform/x86/intel_menlow.c
 
-INTEL IA32 MICROCODE UPDATE SUPPORT
-M:     Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de>
-S:     Maintained
-F:     arch/x86/kernel/cpu/microcode/core*
-F:     arch/x86/kernel/cpu/microcode/intel*
-
 INTEL I/OAT DMA DRIVER
 M:     Dave Jiang <dave.jiang@intel.com>
 R:     Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>
@@ -5570,7 +5613,7 @@ F:        drivers/net/wireless/iwlegacy/
 INTEL WIRELESS WIFI LINK (iwlwifi)
 M:     Johannes Berg <johannes.berg@intel.com>
 M:     Emmanuel Grumbach <emmanuel.grumbach@intel.com>
-M:     Intel Linux Wireless <ilw@linux.intel.com>
+M:     Intel Linux Wireless <linuxwifi@intel.com>
 L:     linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://intellinuxwireless.org
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/iwlwifi/iwlwifi.git
@@ -6117,6 +6160,13 @@ F:       Documentation/auxdisplay/ks0108
 F:     drivers/auxdisplay/ks0108.c
 F:     include/linux/ks0108.h
 
+L3MDEV
+M:     David Ahern <dsa@cumulusnetworks.com>
+L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     net/l3mdev
+F:     include/net/l3mdev.h
+
 LAPB module
 L:     linux-x25@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Orphan
@@ -6267,6 +6317,14 @@ F:       drivers/nvdimm/pmem.c
 F:     include/linux/pmem.h
 F:     arch/*/include/asm/pmem.h
 
+LIGHTNVM PLATFORM SUPPORT
+M:     Matias Bjorling <mb@lightnvm.io>
+W:     http://github/OpenChannelSSD
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/lightnvm/
+F:     include/linux/lightnvm.h
+F:     include/uapi/linux/lightnvm.h
+
 LINUX FOR IBM pSERIES (RS/6000)
 M:     Paul Mackerras <paulus@au.ibm.com>
 W:     http://www.ibm.com/linux/ltc/projects/ppc
@@ -6584,6 +6642,13 @@ M:       Guenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net>
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/net/dsa/mv88e6352.c
 
+MARVELL CRYPTO DRIVER
+M:     Boris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@free-electrons.com>
+M:     Arnaud Ebalard <arno@natisbad.org>
+F:     drivers/crypto/marvell/
+S:     Maintained
+L:     linux-crypto@vger.kernel.org
+
 MARVELL GIGABIT ETHERNET DRIVERS (skge/sky2)
 M:     Mirko Lindner <mlindner@marvell.com>
 M:     Stephen Hemminger <stephen@networkplumber.org>
@@ -6994,6 +7059,7 @@ M:        Alan Ott <alan@signal11.us>
 L:     linux-wpan@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/net/ieee802154/mrf24j40.c
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/net/ieee802154/mrf24j40.txt
 
 MSI LAPTOP SUPPORT
 M:     "Lee, Chun-Yi" <jlee@suse.com>
@@ -7066,7 +7132,6 @@ F:        drivers/media/i2c/mt9v032.c
 F:     include/media/mt9v032.h
 
 MULTIFUNCTION DEVICES (MFD)
-M:     Samuel Ortiz <sameo@linux.intel.com>
 M:     Lee Jones <lee.jones@linaro.org>
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/lee/mfd.git
 S:     Supported
@@ -7328,7 +7393,6 @@ S:        Odd Fixes
 F:     drivers/net/
 F:     include/linux/if_*
 F:     include/linux/netdevice.h
-F:     include/linux/arcdevice.h
 F:     include/linux/etherdevice.h
 F:     include/linux/fcdevice.h
 F:     include/linux/fddidevice.h
@@ -7421,10 +7485,10 @@ NOKIA N900 POWER SUPPLY DRIVERS
 M:     Pali Roh├ír <pali.rohar@gmail.com>
 S:     Maintained
 F:     include/linux/power/bq2415x_charger.h
-F:     include/linux/power/bq27x00_battery.h
+F:     include/linux/power/bq27xxx_battery.h
 F:     include/linux/power/isp1704_charger.h
 F:     drivers/power/bq2415x_charger.c
-F:     drivers/power/bq27x00_battery.c
+F:     drivers/power/bq27xxx_battery.c
 F:     drivers/power/isp1704_charger.c
 F:     drivers/power/rx51_battery.c
 
@@ -7467,11 +7531,13 @@ F:      drivers/video/fbdev/riva/
 F:     drivers/video/fbdev/nvidia/
 
 NVM EXPRESS DRIVER
-M:     Matthew Wilcox <willy@linux.intel.com>
+M:     Keith Busch <keith.busch@intel.com>
+M:     Jens Axboe <axboe@fb.com>
 L:     linux-nvme@lists.infradead.org
-T:     git git://git.infradead.org/users/willy/linux-nvme.git
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/axboe/linux-block.git
+W:     https://kernel.googlesource.com/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/axboe/linux-block/
 S:     Supported
-F:     drivers/block/nvme*
+F:     drivers/nvme/host/
 F:     include/linux/nvme.h
 
 NVMEM FRAMEWORK
@@ -7966,6 +8032,14 @@ F:       include/linux/pci*
 F:     arch/x86/pci/
 F:     arch/x86/kernel/quirks.c
 
+PCI DRIVER FOR ALTERA PCIE IP
+M:     Ley Foon Tan <lftan@altera.com>
+L:     rfi@lists.rocketboards.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+L:     linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Supported
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/pci/altera-pcie.txt
+F:     drivers/pci/host/pcie-altera.c
+
 PCI DRIVER FOR ARM VERSATILE PLATFORM
 M:     Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>
 L:     linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
@@ -8067,6 +8141,14 @@ L:       linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/pci/host/*spear*
 
+PCI MSI DRIVER FOR ALTERA MSI IP
+M:     Ley Foon Tan <lftan@altera.com>
+L:     rfi@lists.rocketboards.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+L:     linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Supported
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/pci/altera-pcie-msi.txt
+F:     drivers/pci/host/pcie-altera-msi.c
+
 PCI MSI DRIVER FOR APPLIEDMICRO XGENE
 M:     Duc Dang <dhdang@apm.com>
 L:     linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
@@ -8075,6 +8157,13 @@ S:       Maintained
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/pci/xgene-pci-msi.txt
 F:     drivers/pci/host/pci-xgene-msi.c
 
+PCIE DRIVER FOR HISILICON
+M:     Zhou Wang <wangzhou1@hisilicon.com>
+L:     linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/pci/hisilicon-pcie.txt
+F:     drivers/pci/host/pcie-hisi.c
+
 PCMCIA SUBSYSTEM
 P:     Linux PCMCIA Team
 L:     linux-pcmcia@lists.infradead.org
@@ -8181,6 +8270,13 @@ L:       linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/pinctrl/pinctrl-at91.*
 
+PIN CONTROLLER - ATMEL AT91 PIO4
+M:     Ludovic Desroches <ludovic.desroches@atmel.com>
+L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+L:     linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Supported
+F:     drivers/pinctrl/pinctrl-at91-pio4.*
+
 PIN CONTROLLER - INTEL
 M:     Mika Westerberg <mika.westerberg@linux.intel.com>
 M:     Heikki Krogerus <heikki.krogerus@linux.intel.com>
@@ -8284,12 +8380,6 @@ M:       "Rafael J. Wysocki" <rafael.j.wysocki@intel.com>
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/pnp/
 
-PNXxxxx I2C DRIVER
-M:     Vitaly Wool <vitalywool@gmail.com>
-L:     linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
-S:     Maintained
-F:     drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-pnx.c
-
 PPP PROTOCOL DRIVERS AND COMPRESSORS
 M:     Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
 L:     linux-ppp@vger.kernel.org
@@ -8542,6 +8632,16 @@ L:       netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/net/ethernet/qlogic/qlge/
 
+QLOGIC QL4xxx ETHERNET DRIVER
+M:     Yuval Mintz <Yuval.Mintz@qlogic.com>
+M:     Ariel Elior <Ariel.Elior@qlogic.com>
+M:     everest-linux-l2@qlogic.com
+L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Supported
+F:     drivers/net/ethernet/qlogic/qed/
+F:     include/linux/qed/
+F:     drivers/net/ethernet/qlogic/qede/
+
 QNX4 FILESYSTEM
 M:     Anders Larsen <al@alarsen.net>
 W:     http://www.alarsen.net/linux/qnx4fs/
@@ -8893,6 +8993,13 @@ S:       Maintained
 F:     drivers/net/wireless/rtlwifi/
 F:     drivers/net/wireless/rtlwifi/rtl8192ce/
 
+RTL8XXXU WIRELESS DRIVER (rtl8xxxu)
+M:     Jes Sorensen <Jes.Sorensen@redhat.com>
+L:     linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jes/linux.git rtl8723au-mac80211
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/net/wireless/realtek/rtl8xxxu/
+
 S3 SAVAGE FRAMEBUFFER DRIVER
 M:     Antonino Daplas <adaplas@gmail.com>
 L:     linux-fbdev@vger.kernel.org
@@ -9192,6 +9299,16 @@ W:       http://www.sunplus.com
 S:     Supported
 F:     arch/score/
 
+SYSTEM CONTROL & POWER INTERFACE (SCPI) Message Protocol drivers
+M:     Sudeep Holla <sudeep.holla@arm.com>
+L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/arm/arm,scpi.txt
+F:     drivers/clk/clk-scpi.c
+F:     drivers/cpufreq/scpi-cpufreq.c
+F:     drivers/firmware/arm_scpi.c
+F:     include/linux/scpi_protocol.h
+
 SCSI CDROM DRIVER
 M:     Jens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk>
 L:     linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
@@ -10107,6 +10224,7 @@ F:      include/net/switchdev.h
 
 SYNOPSYS ARC ARCHITECTURE
 M:     Vineet Gupta <vgupta@synopsys.com>
+L:     linux-snps-arc@lists.infraded.org
 S:     Supported
 F:     arch/arc/
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/arc/*
@@ -10624,6 +10742,7 @@ F:      drivers/media/pci/tw68/
 TPM DEVICE DRIVER
 M:     Peter Huewe <peterhuewe@gmx.de>
 M:     Marcel Selhorst <tpmdd@selhorst.net>
+M:     Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko.sakkinen@linux.intel.com>
 R:     Jason Gunthorpe <jgunthorpe@obsidianresearch.com>
 W:     http://tpmdd.sourceforge.net
 L:     tpmdd-devel@lists.sourceforge.net (moderated for non-subscribers)
@@ -11108,6 +11227,12 @@ S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/fb/uvesafb.txt
 F:     drivers/video/fbdev/uvesafb.*
 
+VF610 NAND DRIVER
+M:     Stefan Agner <stefan@agner.ch>
+L:     linux-mtd@lists.infradead.org
+S:     Supported
+F:     drivers/mtd/nand/vf610_nfc.c
+
 VFAT/FAT/MSDOS FILESYSTEM
 M:     OGAWA Hirofumi <hirofumi@mail.parknet.co.jp>
 S:     Maintained
@@ -11138,6 +11263,12 @@ S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/media/v4l2-core/videobuf2-*
 F:     include/media/videobuf2-*
 
+VIRTUAL SERIO DEVICE DRIVER
+M:     Stephen Chandler Paul <thatslyude@gmail.com>
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/input/serio/userio.c
+F:     include/uapi/linux/userio.h
+
 VIRTIO CONSOLE DRIVER
 M:     Amit Shah <amit.shah@redhat.com>
 L:     virtualization@lists.linux-foundation.org
@@ -11303,7 +11434,6 @@ M:      Shrijeet Mukherjee <shm@cumulusnetworks.com>
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/net/vrf.c
-F:     include/net/vrf.h
 F:     Documentation/networking/vrf.txt
 
 VT1211 HARDWARE MONITOR DRIVER
@@ -11422,6 +11552,9 @@ T:      git https://github.com/CirrusLogic/linux-drivers.git
 W:     https://github.com/CirrusLogic/linux-drivers/wiki
 S:     Supported
 F:     Documentation/hwmon/wm83??
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/extcon/extcon-arizona.txt
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/regulator/arizona-regulator.txt
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/mfd/arizona.txt
 F:     arch/arm/mach-s3c64xx/mach-crag6410*
 F:     drivers/clk/clk-wm83*.c
 F:     drivers/extcon/extcon-arizona.c
@@ -11490,6 +11623,11 @@ L:     linux-edac@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/x86/kernel/cpu/mcheck/*
 
+X86 MICROCODE UPDATE SUPPORT
+M:     Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de>
+S:     Maintained
+F:     arch/x86/kernel/cpu/microcode/*
+
 X86 VDSO
 M:     Andy Lutomirski <luto@amacapital.net>
 L:     linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org