Merge branch 'u-boot-samsung/master' into 'u-boot-arm/master'
[karo-tx-uboot.git] / boards.cfg
index a475f52..7581a4c 100644 (file)
@@ -274,6 +274,7 @@ Active  arm         armv7          exynos      samsung         smdk5250
 Active  arm         armv7          exynos      samsung         smdk5250            snow                                 -                                                                                                                                 Rajeshwari Shinde <rajeshwari.s@samsung.com>
 Active  arm         armv7          exynos      samsung         smdkv310            smdkv310                             -                                                                                                                                 Chander Kashyap <k.chander@samsung.com>
 Active  arm         armv7          exynos      samsung         trats               trats                                -                                                                                                                                 Lukasz Majewski <l.majewski@samsung.com>
+Active  arm         armv7          exynos      samsung         trats2              trats2                               -                                                                                                                                 Piotr Wilczek <p.wilczek@samsung.com>
 Active  arm         armv7          exynos      samsung         universal_c210      s5pc210_universal                    -                                                                                                                                 Minkyu Kang <mk7.kang@samsung.com>
 Active  arm         armv7          highbank    -               highbank            highbank                             -                                                                                                                                 Rob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>
 Active  arm         armv7          mx5         denx            m53evk              m53evk                               m53evk:IMX_CONFIG=board/denx/m53evk/imximage.cfg                                                                                  Marek Vasut <marek.vasut@gmail.com>