karo: tx6: enable BOOTP_RANDOM_ID
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 06:59:16 +0000 (08:59 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 08:18:21 +0000 (10:18 +0200)
board/karo/tx6/Kconfig

index 2c38e6a..ca7b490 100644 (file)
@@ -18,6 +18,7 @@ config TX6
        select APBH_DMA
        select APBH_DMA_BURST
        select APBH_DMA_BURST8
+       select BOOTP_RANDOM_ID
        select CC_OPTIMIZE_LIBS_FOR_SPEED
        select DM
        select DM_GPIO