topasa900: fix UBI header offset and leb size, add initial definitions for u-boot...
authorFlorian Boor <florian@kernelconcepts.de>
Sun, 12 Aug 2018 23:04:06 +0000 (01:04 +0200)
committerFlorian Boor <florian@kernelconcepts.de>
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 08:47:57 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
conf/machine/topasa900.conf

index 66b1ed8..04cc7f2 100644 (file)
@@ -18,10 +18,11 @@ MACHINE_FEATURES = "apm alsa usbgadget usbhost vfat screen touchscreen"
 #PREFERRED_PROVIDER_virtual/xserver = "xserver-kdrive"
 PREFERRED_PROVIDER_virtual/kernel = "linux-tx09"
 
-MKUBIFS_ARGS = "-m 2048 -e 126KiB -c 2048"
-UBINIZE_ARGS = "-m 2048 -p 128KiB -s 512"
+MKUBIFS_ARGS = "-m 2048 -e 124KiB -c 2048"
+UBINIZE_ARGS = "-m 2048 -p 128KiB -s 2048"
 
 IMAGE_FSTYPES ?= "ubi"
 UBI_VOLNAME = "rootfs"
 
-OLDEST_KERNEL_topasa900 = "2.6.38"
+UBOOT_MACHINE = "topasa900_nand_config"
+UBOOT_BINARIES = "u_boot_topasa900_nand"
\ No newline at end of file