Merge branch 'ras-core-for-linus' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git...
[karo-tx-linux.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 3a39ef4..dcc8ed6 100644 (file)
@@ -240,6 +240,12 @@ L: lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/hwmon/abituguru3.c
 
+ACCES 104-IDIO-16 GPIO DRIVER
+M:     "William Breathitt Gray" <vilhelm.gray@gmail.com>
+L:     linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/gpio/gpio-104-idio-16.c
+
 ACENIC DRIVER
 M:     Jes Sorensen <jes@trained-monkey.org>
 L:     linux-acenic@sunsite.dk
@@ -889,11 +895,12 @@ M:        Lennert Buytenhek <kernel@wantstofly.org>
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 S:     Maintained
 
-ARM/Allwinner A1X SoC support
+ARM/Allwinner sunXi SoC support
 M:     Maxime Ripard <maxime.ripard@free-electrons.com>
+M:     Chen-Yu Tsai <wens@csie.org>
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 S:     Maintained
-N:     sun[x4567]i
+N:     sun[x456789]i
 
 ARM/Allwinner SoC Clock Support
 M:     Emilio López <emilio@elopez.com.ar>
@@ -1774,6 +1781,14 @@ S:       Supported
 F:     Documentation/aoe/
 F:     drivers/block/aoe/
 
+ATHEROS 71XX/9XXX GPIO DRIVER
+M:     Alban Bedel <albeu@free.fr>
+W:     https://github.com/AlbanBedel/linux
+T:     git git://github.com/AlbanBedel/linux
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/gpio/gpio-ath79.c
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/gpio/gpio-ath79.txt
+
 ATHEROS ATH GENERIC UTILITIES
 M:     "Luis R. Rodriguez" <mcgrof@do-not-panic.com>
 L:     linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
@@ -3586,6 +3601,13 @@ F:       drivers/gpu/drm/i915/
 F:     include/drm/i915*
 F:     include/uapi/drm/i915*
 
+DRM DRIVERS FOR ATMEL HLCDC
+M:     Boris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@free-electrons.com>
+L:     dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
+S:     Supported
+F:     drivers/gpu/drm/atmel-hlcdc/
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/drm/atmel/
+
 DRM DRIVERS FOR EXYNOS
 M:     Inki Dae <inki.dae@samsung.com>
 M:     Joonyoung Shim <jy0922.shim@samsung.com>
@@ -3614,6 +3636,14 @@ S:       Maintained
 F:     drivers/gpu/drm/imx/
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/drm/imx/
 
+DRM DRIVERS FOR GMA500 (Poulsbo, Moorestown and derivative chipsets)
+M:     Patrik Jakobsson <patrik.r.jakobsson@gmail.com>
+L:     dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
+T:     git git://github.com/patjak/drm-gma500
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/gpu/drm/gma500
+F:     include/drm/gma500*
+
 DRM DRIVERS FOR NVIDIA TEGRA
 M:     Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@gmail.com>
 M:     Terje Bergström <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
@@ -4407,6 +4437,14 @@ L:       linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/net/ethernet/freescale/ucc_geth*
 
+FREESCALE eTSEC ETHERNET DRIVER (GIANFAR)
+M:     Claudiu Manoil <claudiu.manoil@freescale.com>
+L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/net/ethernet/freescale/gianfar*
+X:     drivers/net/ethernet/freescale/gianfar_ptp.c
+F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/net/fsl-tsec-phy.txt
+
 FREESCALE QUICC ENGINE UCC UART DRIVER
 M:     Timur Tabi <timur@tabi.org>
 L:     linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org
@@ -6767,7 +6805,6 @@ F:        drivers/scsi/megaraid/
 
 MELLANOX ETHERNET DRIVER (mlx4_en)
 M:     Amir Vadai <amirv@mellanox.com>
-M:     Ido Shamay <idos@mellanox.com>
 L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 W:     http://www.mellanox.com
@@ -8147,6 +8184,13 @@ L:       linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/pinctrl/pinctrl-at91.*
 
+PIN CONTROLLER - ATMEL AT91 PIO4
+M:     Ludovic Desroches <ludovic.desroches@atmel.com>
+L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+L:     linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Supported
+F:     drivers/pinctrl/pinctrl-at91-pio4.*
+
 PIN CONTROLLER - INTEL
 M:     Mika Westerberg <mika.westerberg@linux.intel.com>
 M:     Heikki Krogerus <heikki.krogerus@linux.intel.com>
@@ -9090,6 +9134,15 @@ S: Supported
 F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/net/snps,dwc-qos-ethernet.txt
 F: drivers/net/ethernet/synopsys/dwc_eth_qos.c
 
+SYNOPSYS DESIGNWARE I2C DRIVER
+M:     Andy Shevchenko <andriy.shevchenko@linux.intel.com>
+M:     Jarkko Nikula <jarkko.nikula@linux.intel.com>
+M:     Mika Westerberg <mika.westerberg@linux.intel.com>
+L:     linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-designware-*
+F:     include/linux/platform_data/i2c-designware.h
+
 SYNOPSYS DESIGNWARE MMC/SD/SDIO DRIVER
 M:     Seungwon Jeon <tgih.jun@samsung.com>
 M:     Jaehoon Chung <jh80.chung@samsung.com>
@@ -10057,6 +10110,7 @@ F:      include/net/switchdev.h
 
 SYNOPSYS ARC ARCHITECTURE
 M:     Vineet Gupta <vgupta@synopsys.com>
+L:     linux-snps-arc@lists.infraded.org
 S:     Supported
 F:     arch/arc/
 F:     Documentation/devicetree/bindings/arc/*
@@ -11645,6 +11699,7 @@ F:      drivers/tty/serial/zs.*
 ZSMALLOC COMPRESSED SLAB MEMORY ALLOCATOR
 M:     Minchan Kim <minchan@kernel.org>
 M:     Nitin Gupta <ngupta@vflare.org>
+R:     Sergey Senozhatsky <sergey.senozhatsky.work@gmail.com>
 L:     linux-mm@kvack.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     mm/zsmalloc.c