9p: trans_fd, bail out if recv fcall if missing
authorDominique Martinet <dominique.martinet@cea.fr>
Mon, 7 Sep 2015 15:06:54 +0000 (17:06 +0200)
committerEric Van Hensbergen <ericvh@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Sep 2015 19:13:27 +0000 (14:13 -0500)
commit46cfbe8e037a5041e17a672016550d358b232319
tree31f9d6d1136c59a231fd0e103f34e67fbcbbeba4
parent1ff54073849e139be96eaea4b75917dc8ffa5e5b
9p: trans_fd, bail out if recv fcall if missing

req->rc is pre-allocated early on with p9_tag_alloc and shouldn't be missing

Signed-off-by: Dominique Martinet <dominique.martinet@cea.fr>
Signed-off-by: Eric Van Hensbergen <ericvh@gmail.com>
net/9p/trans_fd.c