ARM: dts: msm8974: Add SCM firmware node
authorAndy Gross <agross@codeaurora.org>
Wed, 7 Oct 2015 06:16:05 +0000 (01:16 -0500)
committerAndy Gross <agross@codeaurora.org>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 03:06:04 +0000 (22:06 -0500)
commitfcbba086b45665b78db0373972969994ec73cf61
tree194ce299c04cb0bd622af103c258fe5e59f35562
parentf2a355e0df439267e7492c46731aced65e7d60f8
ARM: dts: msm8974: Add SCM firmware node

This patch adds the Qualcomm SCM firmware node.

Signed-off-by: Andy Gross <agross@codeaurora.org>
arch/arm/boot/dts/qcom-msm8974.dtsi