kernel/timer.c: convert compat_sys_sysinfo to COMPAT_SYSCALL_DEFINE
authorStephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 22:27:35 +0000 (15:27 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Wed, 1 May 2013 00:04:03 +0000 (17:04 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Cc: Guenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net>
Cc: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
kernel/timer.c

index 06b3245..f0e6588 100644 (file)
@@ -1661,8 +1661,7 @@ struct compat_sysinfo {
        char _f[20-2*sizeof(u32)-sizeof(int)];
 };
 
        char _f[20-2*sizeof(u32)-sizeof(int)];
 };
 
-asmlinkage long
-compat_sys_sysinfo(struct compat_sysinfo __user *info)
+COMPAT_SYSCALL_DEFINE1(sysinfo, struct compat_sysinfo __user *, info)
 {
        struct sysinfo s;
 
 {
        struct sysinfo s;