sparc: explicitly include sched.h to get task_thread_info declaration
authorStephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
Wed, 6 Feb 2013 07:26:51 +0000 (18:26 +1100)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Wed, 6 Feb 2013 19:04:10 +0000 (11:04 -0800)
This was caused by commit 16559ae48c76 ("kgdb: remove #include
<linux/serial_8250.h> from kgdb.h") from the tty tree.

Signed-off-by: Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
Cc: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
arch/sparc/kernel/kgdb_32.c

index 2e424a5..dcf2108 100644 (file)
@@ -5,6 +5,7 @@
 
 #include <linux/kgdb.h>
 #include <linux/kdebug.h>
 
 #include <linux/kgdb.h>
 #include <linux/kdebug.h>
+#include <linux/sched.h>
 
 #include <asm/kdebug.h>
 #include <asm/ptrace.h>
 
 #include <asm/kdebug.h>
 #include <asm/ptrace.h>